You are not logged in.

Vilya

Community Manager (en)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 7,049

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 146

  • Send private message

1

Saturday, 11. March 2017, 18:07

[Done]FREE Master Stones with cash pack purchase!

Buy some cash packs for items you need and get FREE Master Stones along with it! Get what you needed plus Master Stones! What a win/win!

  • Buy a game cash package of 19,99 and get 1x Master Stone +1 (Max +18 ) FREE!
  • Buy a game cash package of 29,99 and get 3x Master Stone +1 (Max +21) FREE!
  • Buy a game cash package of 49,99 and get 5x Master Stone +1 (Max +24) FREE!
  • Buy a game cash package of 99,99 and get 7x Master Stone +1 (Max +27) FREE!
  • Buy a game cash package of 199,99 and get 9x Master Stone +1 (Max +30) FREE!


Start: Sunday - March 12, 2017 @ 00:01 CET (Saturday - March 11 @ 6:01pm EST)
End: Sunday - March 12, 2017 @ 23:59 CET (5:59PM EST)

What you should know:

  • No account limit
  • Each package will give the mentioned gift
  • It’s possible to buy different packages, to get different gifts
  • Bonus items will be sent out on Monday - March 13, 2017 by 15:00 CET (9:00am EST) to the mystery statue of the last logged in character on Sunday (March 12)
Vilya
Community Manager EN/PL
Homepage | Support| Rules
Facebook | Twitter
Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Vilya

Community Manager (en)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 7,049

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 146

  • Send private message

2

Monday, 13. March 2017, 21:46

Payouts were done to the Mysterious Statue for the character which was last logged in on March 12.

Vilya
Community Manager EN/PL
Homepage | Support| Rules
Facebook | Twitter
Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook