You are not logged in.

Vilya

Community Manager (en)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 6,950

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 141

  • Send private message

1

Friday, 12. January 2018, 16:25

Promo | Get more of what you need!


Don't see the Master Stone offers you'd like in the weekly sales?
Then maybe something here will fill your needs!


Start: Friday, January 12 at 19 CET (1:00pm EDT)
End: Saturday, January 13 at 23:59 CET (5:59pm EDT)
Limit: 1x per account



Buy a cash package of:
19,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 1x Master Stone +1 (Max +26)

29,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 1x Master Stone +1 (Max +26)
  • 2x Master Stone +1 (Max +27)

49,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 1x Master Stone +1 (Max +26)
  • 2x Master Stone +1 (Max +27)
  • 3x Master Stone +1 (Max +28 )

99,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 1x Master Stone +1 (Max +26)
  • 2x Master Stone +1 (Max +27)
  • 3x Master Stone +1 (Max +28 )
  • 4x Master Stone +1 (Max +29)

199,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 1x Master Stone +1 (Max +26)
  • 2x Master Stone +1 (Max +27)
  • 3x Master Stone +1 (Max +28 )
  • 4x Master Stone +1 (Max +29)
  • 5x Master Stone +1 (Max +30)



What you should know:
  • Each package will give the mentioned gifts
  • You will receive the gifts of the highest purchased package only
  • Will send the bonus items until January 15 at 14:00 CET (8:00am EDT)
  • The bonus items will be send to the Mystery Statue of the last logged in character at end of day January 14
Vilya
Community Manager EN/PL
Homepage | Support| Rules
Facebook | Twitter
Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Similar threads