You are not logged in.

Vilya

Community Manager (en)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 7,049

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 146

  • Send private message

1

Friday, 9. February 2018, 17:17

Voucher | Winter Olympics 2018!


It's time for the Winter Olympic Games!
Watching figure skating, skiing and other sports is always interesting, but it's much more interesting to receive gifts from your favorite game.
So grab your "gold medal" voucher before it's too late!


Start: Friday, February 9 at 19:00 CET (1:00pm EDT)
End: Saturday, February 10 at 23:59 CET (5:59pm EDT)
Limit: 1x per account

Voucher: WinterOlympics2018LC
Value: 20,00 EUR/GBP/USD
Minimum purchase: 49,99 EUR/GBP/USD
Minimum account age: 1 day

Not redeemable via mobile/g-account payments

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit:[Time Zone Map]or [WorldClock ] to adjust server time to your time.
NOTE: US server is in EST, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Vilya
Community Manager EN/PL
Homepage | Support| Rules
Facebook | Twitter
Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook