You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Vilya

Community Manager (en)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 7,338

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 155

  • Send private message

1

Monday, 16. April 2018, 16:04


Do you have empty sockets in your gear?
Well we have some jewels in need a good home!


Start: Monday - April 16 at 17:00 CEST (11:00am EST)
End: Tuesday - April 17 at 23:59 CEST (5:59pm EST)
Limit: 1x per account

Buy a cash package of:
19,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 3x Chaos Jewel Pocket Grade 12
29,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 3x Chaos Jewel Pocket Grade 12
  • 3x Jewel Pocket Grade 13
49,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 3x Chaos Jewel Pocket Grade 12
  • 3x Jewel Pocket Grade 13
  • 3x Chaos Coral Lv. 14
99,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 3x Chaos Jewel Pocket Grade 12
  • 3x Jewel Pocket Grade 13
  • 3x Chaos Coral Lv. 14
  • 3x Coral Lv. 15


What you should know:
  • Each package will give the mentioned gifts only.
  • You will receive the gifts of the highest purchased package only.
  • Will send the bonus items until April 18 at 16:00 CEST (10:00am EST)
  • The bonus items will be send to the Mystery Statue of the last logged in character at end of day CET on April 17 (5:59pm EST)


To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.
NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Vilya
Community Manager EN/PL
Homepage | Support| Rules
Facebook | Twitter
Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook