You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Vilya

Community Manager (en)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 7,425

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 158

  • Send private message

1

Wednesday, 12. September 2018, 17:08

Promo | Safe Socket Scroll with Cash pack purchase!


Keep up the pimpin' with these safe sockets!
Guaranteed to get a +1 socket to your gear...
without removing the jewels! NICE!


Start: Wednesday - September 12 at 18:00 CEST (12:00pm noon EST)
End: Thursday - September 13 at 11:59 CEST (5:59am EST)
Limit: 1x per account

Buy a cash package of:
  • 29,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get 1x Safe-Socket-Scroll on top!
  • 49,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get 3x Safe-Socket-Scroll on top!
  • 99,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get 7x Safe-Socket-Scroll on top!
What you should know:
  • Each package will give the mentioned gifts only
  • Players will receive the gifts of the highest purchased package only
  • Will send the bonus items until Thursday, September 13, at 18:00 CEST (12:00pm noon EST)
  • The bonus items will be send to the Mystery Statue of the last logged in character before 12:00 CEST of September 13 (06:00am EST)
  • Players can grab the bonus items 7 days, after they were sent or they will disappear
  • PL players are allowed to combine 2x 99,99 package or 4x 49,99 package to get the bonus items for the 199,99 package if the 199,99 pack is not available
  • PL players are allowed to combine 2x 49,99 package to get the bonus items for the 99,99 package if the 99,99 pack is not available

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.
NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

Elysion/Atlas (EU- Europe), ES/IT (Spain/Italy), PL (Poland), FR (France) and DE (Germany) servers are in CET/CEST and US (United States)/NA (North America) is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Vilya
Community Manager EN/PL
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook