You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Vilya

Community Manager (en)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 7,423

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 158

  • Send private message

1

Thursday, 13. September 2018, 16:25

Promo | More, More, MORE!


Do you STILL need more?
Well we've got even MORE for you!
Get ready to jewel your freshly pimped items!


Start: Thursday, September 13 at 18:00 CEST (12:00pm noon EST)
End: Friday, September 14 at 11:59 CEST (5:59am EST)
Limit: 1x per account

Buy a cash package of:
19,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 5x Chaos Jewel Pocket with Elements
29,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 5x Chaos Jewel Pocket with Elements
  • 5x Chaos Jewel Pocket Grade 12
49,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 5x Chaos Jewel Pocket with Elements
  • 5x Chaos Jewel Pocket Grade 12
  • 5x Jewel Pocket Grade 13
99,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 5x Chaos Jewel Pocket with Elements
  • 5x Chaos Jewel Pocket Grade 12
  • 5x Jewel Pocket Grade 13
  • 5x Chaos Coral Lv. 14
199,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 5x Chaos Jewel Pocket with Elements
  • 5x Chaos Jewel Pocket Grade 12
  • 5x Jewel Pocket Grade 13
  • 5x Chaos Coral Lv. 14
  • 5x Coral Lv.15

What you should know:
  • Each package will give the mentioned gifts only
  • Players will receive the gifts of the highest purchased package only
  • Will send the bonus items until Friday, September 14, at 18:00 CEST (12:00pm noon EST)
  • The bonus items will be send to the Mystery Statue of the last logged in character at 12:00 CEST of September 14 (6:00am EST)
  • Players can grab the bonus items 7 days, after they were sent or they will disappear
  • PL players are allowed to combine 2x 99,99 package or 4x 49,99 package to get the bonus items for the 199,99 package if the pack is not available
  • PL players are allowed to combine 2x 49,99 package to get the bonus items for the 99,99 package if the pack is not available
Vilya
Community Manager EN/PL
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook