You are not logged in.

Vilya

Community Manager (en)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 7,445

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 158

  • Send private message

1

Thursday, 20. September 2018, 15:05

Voucher | ForYourZoo2018LC


Treat your pets right by using this voucher
code and getting them something nice!
Pets need love too!

Start: Thursday - September 20, 2018 at 18:00 CEST (12:00pm noon EST)
End: Friday - September 21, 2018 at 23:59 CEST (5:59pm EST)
Limit: 1x per account


Voucher: ForYourZoo2018LC
Value: 20,00 EUR/GBP/USD
Minimum purchase: 49,99 EUR/GBP/USD
Minimum account age: 1 day

Not redeemable via mobile/g-account payments

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.
NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Vilya
Community Manager EN/PL
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Similar threads