You are not logged in.

Vilya

Community Manager (en)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 7,548

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 158

  • Send private message

1

Wednesday, 17. October 2018, 16:22

Promo | Safe Upgrade Stone with cash purchase!


Didn't quite get your gear where you wanted
with the upgrade events? Well, here you go!
Get your upgrade bonus where you want it now!

Start: Wednesday, October 17 at 17:00 CEST (11:00am EST)
End: Thursday, October 18 at 23:59 CEST (5:59pm EST)
Limit: 1x per account

Buy a cash package of:
  • 49,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get 1x Safe-Upgrade-Stone!
  • 99,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get 3x Safe-Upgrade-Stone!
  • 199,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get 7x Safe-Upgrade-Stone!
What you should know:
  • Each package will give the mentioned gifts only
  • Players will receive the gifts of the highest purchased package only
  • Will send the bonus items until Friday - October 19, 2018 at 16:00 CEST (10:00am EST)
  • The bonus items will be sent to the Mystery Statue of the last logged in character at 23:59 CEST (5:59pm EST) of October 18
  • Players can grab the bonus items 7 days, after they were sent or they will disappear

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.
NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Vilya
Community Manager EN/PL
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook