You are not logged in.

Vilya

Community Manager (en)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 7,686

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 162

  • Send private message

1

Tuesday, 20. November 2018, 15:09

Voucher | BlackWeekLC2018


Don't miss out on all the amazing things you will be able to get during
the Black Friday Steals and Deals rummage event and
Happy Hours will be going on ALL WEEK!
That's right, it will be Black Friday all week!
To help make sure you have the cash,
we are offering you this voucher!


Start: Tuesday, November 20, at 16:00 CET (10:00am EDT)
End: Wednesday, November 21, at 09:59 CET (3:59am EDT)
Limit: 1x per account
Voucher: BlackWeekLC2018
Value: 10,00 EUR/GBP/USD
Minimum purchase: 19,99 EUR/GBP/USD
Minimum account age: 1 day

Not redeemable via mobile/g-account payments

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.
NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Vilya
Community Manager EN/PL
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Similar threads