You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Vilya

Community Manager (en)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 7,569

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 161

  • Send private message

1

Wednesday, 15. July 2015, 16:13

Weekly Server Maintenance Info

Hello Irisians,

Weekly Maintenance - Every Wednesday 3AM EST, 12AM PST, 9AM CEST (unless otherwise stated)

The Last Chaos servers receives weekly maintenance every Wednesday beginning at 3AM EST (except when the time changes occur). The downtime will vary in length, we do not estimate downtime for maintenance. During maintenance, we perform general server cleanup and may install patches, new features, insert special shop offers, introduce bug fixes, etc.

If there are any changes implemented, we will present you with Patch Notes and/or Item Mall changes posts. During maintenance you will not be able to log in or play. We appreciate your patience!

Thank you,
Last Chaos Team

Vilya
Community Manager EN/PL
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook