You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Vilya

Community Manager (en)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 7,449

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 158

  • Send private message

1

Saturday, 11. March 2017, 18:07

[Done]FREE Master Stones with cash pack purchase!

Buy some cash packs for items you need and get FREE Master Stones along with it! Get what you needed plus Master Stones! What a win/win!

  • Buy a game cash package of 19,99 and get 1x Master Stone +1 (Max +18 ) FREE!
  • Buy a game cash package of 29,99 and get 3x Master Stone +1 (Max +21) FREE!
  • Buy a game cash package of 49,99 and get 5x Master Stone +1 (Max +24) FREE!
  • Buy a game cash package of 99,99 and get 7x Master Stone +1 (Max +27) FREE!
  • Buy a game cash package of 199,99 and get 9x Master Stone +1 (Max +30) FREE!


Start: Sunday - March 12, 2017 @ 00:01 CET (Saturday - March 11 @ 6:01pm EST)
End: Sunday - March 12, 2017 @ 23:59 CET (5:59PM EST)

What you should know:

  • No account limit
  • Each package will give the mentioned gift
  • It’s possible to buy different packages, to get different gifts
  • Bonus items will be sent out on Monday - March 13, 2017 by 15:00 CET (9:00am EST) to the mystery statue of the last logged in character on Sunday (March 12)
Vilya
Community Manager EN/PL
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Vilya

Community Manager (en)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 7,449

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 158

  • Send private message

2

Monday, 13. March 2017, 21:46

Payouts were done to the Mysterious Statue for the character which was last logged in on March 12.

Vilya
Community Manager EN/PL
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook