You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Vilya

Community Manager (en)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 7,298

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 154

  • Send private message

1

Sunday, 30. April 2017, 23:46

Promo | Start June with a voucher!

Get your voucher for June and start your summer off right!

Start: Monday, May 01 at 00:01 CEST (Sunday, April 30 at 6:01pm EST)
End: Monday, May 01 at 23:59 CEST (5:59pm EST)


What you should know:
  • buy a cash package of at least 29,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get a voucher about 6,00 EUR/GBP/USD for June!
  • limited to 1x per account
  • will send the personal voucher on June 01!
Vilya
Community Manager EN/PL
Homepage | Support| Rules
Facebook | Twitter
Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Vilya

Community Manager (en)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 7,298

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 154

  • Send private message

2

Wednesday, 31. May 2017, 16:23

All vouchers have been sent out!

Vilya
Community Manager EN/PL
Homepage | Support| Rules
Facebook | Twitter
Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Similar threads