Non risulti loggato.

Gentile visitatore,
Benvenuto su Last Chaos Forum. Se questa è la tua prima visita, ti chiediamo di leggere la sezione Aiuto. Questa guida ti spiegherà il funzionamento di questa pagina. Prima di poter utilizzare tutte le funzioni di questo software dovrai registrarti. Usa la form di registrazione per registrarti adesso, oppure visualizza maggiori informazioni sul processo di registrazione. Se sei già un utente registrato, allora dovrai solamente procedere con il login da qui.

Surestrike

Intermedio

  • "Surestrike" è un uomo
  • "Surestrike" ha iniziato questa discussione

Posts: 382

Data di registrazione: 10. luglio 2015

Località: Texas

Lavoro: Safety specialist

  • Invia messaggio privato

1

giovedì, 20. luglio 2017, 05:25

[System]Quest notification

Agree or not?

2 voti in totale

100%

Agree (2)

0%

Disagree

bringing up a quest to look at in the quest notification needs some work. The controls don't work as expected. You have an accept and close which work as expected but, the close removes the quest from the list which is ok but if you click the x instead of leaving the quest in queue it has the same effect as the close...if it will not behave differently why even bother with the x I would like an option that leaves the quest in queue but does not accept it. I would expect the x to have that behavior but, it doesn't Can you make this change?
One other change that would be nice for this would be to have a close notification button to close the notification otherwise the notification stays active even after a re-log. Sometimes waiting for a level to come when your locked and sp farming can take a while before you get another chance at a quest or perhaps putting in a quest notification on off switch. It could be put on the quest list screen. It also gets annoying when you don't want to do those quests and they come up every time you level.

Yes I know about con man Crean and no I am not gonna pay his extortion fees.

Questo post è stato modificato 3 volta(e), ultima modifica di "Surestrike" (20. luglio 2017, 07:06)

  • Vai all'inizio della pagina
  • Activate Facebook

Vilya

Community Manager (en)

  • "Vilya" è una donna

Posts: 7.674

Data di registrazione: 3. settembre 2014

Località: USA

Lavoro: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 162

  • Invia messaggio privato

2

lunedì, 4. dicembre 2017, 15:01

Hello Surestrike,

Would you please be more specific and concise about what you feel should be changed and how?

Vilya
Community Manager EN/PL
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Vai all'inizio della pagina
  • Activate Facebook

Surestrike

Intermedio

  • "Surestrike" è un uomo
  • "Surestrike" ha iniziato questa discussione

Posts: 382

Data di registrazione: 10. luglio 2015

Località: Texas

Lavoro: Safety specialist

  • Invia messaggio privato

3

martedì, 5. dicembre 2017, 02:36

1. When you click on a quest in the quest notification icon, the x should close the dialog box without taking the quest out of the queue.
2. Create a close notification Icon button that closes the notification icon and reopens it so that you can view queued quests at some time in the future. That way you don't have a distracting blinking box and don't have to accept or decline any quests to get rid of the blinking box.
3. Rename the close button on the dialog box to delete since that is what it really does.

Questo post è stato modificato 3 volta(e), ultima modifica di "Surestrike" (5. dicembre 2017, 03:06)

  • Vai all'inizio della pagina
  • Activate Facebook

Vilya

Community Manager (en)

  • "Vilya" è una donna

Posts: 7.674

Data di registrazione: 3. settembre 2014

Località: USA

Lavoro: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 162

  • Invia messaggio privato

4

lunedì, 15. gennaio 2018, 20:47

Do we have more votes about this before I close the topic? How do the rest of you guys feel about this?

Vilya
Community Manager EN/PL
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Vai all'inizio della pagina
  • Activate Facebook