You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Vilya

Community Manager (en)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 7,084

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 146

  • Send private message

1

Friday, 15. December 2017, 13:14

Promo | Make your Christmas outfit shine!


This time of year is very special, so your outfit should shine like the North Star!
Grab these safe upgrades and make it glow!


Start: Friday, December 15 at 19:00 CET (1:00pm EDT)
End: Saturday, December 16 at 23:59 CET (5:59pm EDT)
Limit: 1x per account.

Buy select cash packages and get Safe-Upgrade-Stones FREE:
Buy a cash package of:
  • 49,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get 1x Safe-Upgrade-Stone FREE!
  • 99,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get 3x Safe-Upgrade-Stone FREE!
  • 199,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get 7x Safe-Upgrade-Stone FREE!


What you should know:
  • Each package will give the mentioned gifts only.
  • You will receive the gifts of the highest purchased package only.
  • Will send the bonus items on December 18 at 14:00 CET (8:00am EDT)
  • The bonus items will be send to the Mystery Statue of the last logged in character at end of day December 17
Vilya
Community Manager EN/PL
Homepage | Support| Rules
Facebook | Twitter
Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook