You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Vilya

Community Manager (en)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 7,306

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 154

  • Send private message

1

Friday, 9. March 2018, 18:04

Promo | Open your own guaranteed socket!


Be guaranteed a socket is an awesome thing, and now you can do it yourself!
That's right...no more trying for 7 and getting 3...AWESOME!

FAQ: Adding socket to items


Start: Friday - March 9 at 19:00 CET (1:00pm EST)
End: Saturday - March 10 at 23:59 CET (5:59pm EST)
Limit: 1x per account

Buy a cash package of:
  • 29,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get 1x Safe-Socket-Scroll on top!
  • 49,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get 3x Safe-Socket-Scroll on top!
  • 99,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get 7x Safe-Socket-Scroll on top!


What you should know:
  • Each package will give the mentioned gifts only.
  • You will receive the gifts of the highest purchased package only.
  • Will send the bonus items until March 12 at 16:00 CET (11:00am EDT - due to time change)
  • The bonus items will be send to the Mystery Statue of the last logged in character at end of day (CET) March 11 (by 6:59pm EDT)


To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.

NOTE: US server is in EST, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Vilya
Community Manager EN/PL
Homepage | Support| Rules
Facebook | Twitter
Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Similar threads