You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Vilya

Community Manager (en)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 7,069

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 146

  • Send private message

1

Friday, 20. April 2018, 18:07

Promo | Time to upgrade!


Now that you're all jeweled up,
it's time to increase your upgrade bonus!


Start: Friday, April 20 at 19:00 CEST (1:00pm EST)
End: Sunday, April 22 at 23:59 CEST (5:59pm EST)
Limit: 1x per account

Buy a cash package of:
  • 49,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get 1x Unbind Stone on top!
  • 99,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get 3x Unbind Stone on top!
  • 199,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get 7x Unbind Stone on top!


What you should know:
  • Each package will give the mentioned gifts only
  • You will receive the gifts of the highest purchased package only
  • Will send the bonus items until April 23 at 16:00 CEST (10:00am EST)
  • The bonus items will be send to the Mystery Statue of the last logged in character at end of day April 22 CET (5:59pm EST)


To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.
NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Vilya
Community Manager EN/PL
Homepage | Support| Rules
Facebook | Twitter
Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook