You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Vilya

Community Manager (en)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 7,546

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 158

  • Send private message

1

Friday, 13. July 2018, 17:53


Friday the 13th doesn't have to be a bad luck day!
Buy cash with this coupon and get double the cash for your buck!


Start: Friday, July 13, at 19:00 CEST (1:00pm EST)
End: Saturday, July 14, at 23:59 CEST (5:59pm EST)
Limit: 1x per account

Voucher: DoubledLuck2018LC
Value: 26,00 EUR/GBP/USD
Minimum purchase: 49,99 EUR
Minimum account age: 1 day

Not redeemable via mobile/g-account payments


To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.
NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Vilya
Community Manager EN/PL
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Similar threads