You are not logged in.

Search results

Search results 1-19 of 19.

Friday, 20. July 2018, 15:03

Author: thedaggers

Bring back the good old days

Making master stones 100% guarantee +1 means that people will need less master stones, therefore less money for gamigo. So.... it won't happen.

Tuesday, 19. June 2018, 11:35

What happened?

Quoted from "Fulminar" Quoted from "thedaggers" i mean... im a programmer myself... I find it really hard to believe that it takes 2 years to understand the code lol I've coded private servers of other games and it took me like couple days to understand where to touch to achieve what i wanted. I understand that the game code can be complex and big and all that, still, 2 years without any innovating update surely seems odd, especially when there were private servers of this game full of new item...

Monday, 18. June 2018, 15:53

What happened?

Quoted from "Vilya" Quoted from "PRIMEX" I never appreciate your tone Vilya. I am amazed that you can tell my "tone" from mere typing, that's a special talent you've got there. Quoted from "PRIMEX" I always get a sense like players are bothering you when this topic comes up, don't players get to know whether things are still in progress. Players do get to know when things are in progress, they are always in progress. This doesn't mean they will know what exactly is in the works or exactly when ...

Wednesday, 6. June 2018, 17:05

What happened?

@Vilya would be nice to hear you about this matter instead of this whole silence, i think we deserve a straight answer about why there are no game updates for years now.

Friday, 25. May 2018, 23:39

What happened?