You are not logged in.

Search results

Search results 1-15 of 15.

Friday, 16. June 2017, 23:42

Author: Welfare

SP Farming

The part about traditional playing is 100% on point. When I started playing back in 2008 I think the only real thing that deterred me was the lack of skill points and general knowledge of the game. Thankfully I perservered, but it makes me wonder how many people haven't. The game just isn't as fun without new skills, stronger attacks. Playing traditionally should be encouraged because then we get to see merac used for something other than affinity. Quoted from "KingOtoko" Ok, in response to Gold...

Monday, 24. August 2015, 02:16

WTB 173+28 HR Healer Bow

Not looking to pay over 100b. Sorry :/

Saturday, 22. August 2015, 16:13

WTB 173+28 HR Healer Bow

Message me here or in-game. I'm usually on forums more than I am in-game.

Saturday, 22. August 2015, 05:27

Mysterious Statue Bug

Quoted from "Vilya" Well extending it will not help if the items are being returned and bugged (for whatever reason) and the user attempts to remove them. Redeeming tokens is still working for me despite them not showing up in MS. Maybe there is hope

Friday, 21. August 2015, 15:05

Mysterious Statue Bug

Quoted from "Vilya" I would like to note, if you have lost an item due to the stingy statue...please keep note of it and the date it occurred. If anything, when this is resolved we can still replace items lost by log checking if they cannot be auto returned. (Hopefully). Better to be safe. As much as I'd love to, I couldn't remember what I had for breakfast, let alone remember when expired in Siban sometime today. Will document it all from now on though.

Friday, 21. August 2015, 06:12

Mysterious Statue Bug