You are not logged in.

Search results

Search results 1-20 of 1,000. There are even more results, please redefine your search.

Yesterday, 17:05

Author: Vilya

Weekly Sales | Pet care packs

Whether you need a fairy to keep your pets safe, totems to keep YOU safe, or new pets in general... we've got some nifty offers for your tastes! Weekend Deal Start: Saturday - January 25, 2020 at 00:01 local server time End: Sunday - January 26, 2020 23:59 local server time Limit: 1x per account Buy items for at least 250 cash (1x total shopping cart value) and receive 1x Pet EXP Booster (50 pack) FREE! Shopping cart value mean a total of your purchase in a one time purchase. It is not cumulati...

Thursday, 23. January 2020, 16:25

Author: Vilya

Cant update game

Those pesky Gremlins are worse than the woodchucks from the insurance commercials!

Wednesday, 22. January 2020, 16:08

Author: Vilya

Cant update game

Hello, Disabling your AV after the fact will not resolve the issue as the blocked or removed file is still blocked or removed despite the AV program being off. Please check the quarantined area and see if any LC or XIGNCODE related files are there. virustotal.com will scan the file with a vast array of anti-virus scanners and let you know by consensus if it's infected. If there are no files there, a quick computer restart sometimes will clear this issue up. Good luck, please feel free to reach o...

Monday, 20. January 2020, 16:30

Author: Vilya

Special Lacaball Mingames | Different Jewels!

Have some Gold tokens burning a hole in your inventory bag? Well, check out the lacaball minigames and use them up on some nice jewels today! Start: Monday - January 20, 2020 at 00:01 CET (January 19, 2020 at 6:01pm EDT) End: Wednesday - January 22, 2020 at 23:59 CET (5:59pm EDT)

Friday, 17. January 2020, 17:06

Author: Vilya

Weekly Sales | Cap your char!

Did you hear a new level cap is coming? Get yourself to the current cap before it happens, Or you might be left behind. Weekend Deal Start: Saturday - January 18, 2020 at 00:01 local server time End: Sunday - January 19, 2020 at 23:59 local server time Limit: 1x per account Buy items for at least 2500 cash (1x total shopping cart value) and receive 1x Legendary Iris FREE! Shopping cart value mean a total of your purchase in a one time purchase. It is not cumulative over multiple purchases. Lege...

Friday, 17. January 2020, 16:42

Author: Vilya

Promo | Sparkling offers just for you!

You can never have too many precious jewels. Grab the cash you need and get the shinies you want all at once! Check it out. Start: Saturday - January 18, 2020 at 00:01 CET (January 17, 2020 at 23:01 UTC / 6:01pm EDT) End: Sunday - January 19, 2020 at 23:59 CET (22:59 UTC / 5:59pm EDT) Limit: 1x per account Buy a cash package of: 19,99/20 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top: 5x Agate Lv.1529,99/30 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top: 5x Agate Lv.155x Tourmaline Lv.1549,99/5...

Friday, 17. January 2020, 15:51

Author: Vilya

Can't Registration

Thank you for letting us know it worked. We will look into it further if necessary.

Thursday, 16. January 2020, 02:45

Author: Vilya

Can't Registration

Hi, I'm sorry you're having problems registering. Which website did you use? en.gamigo.com LastChaos.gamigo.com This will help our IT guys figure out where the issue is. Thanks for letting me know!

Wednesday, 15. January 2020, 17:44

Author: Vilya

Cash Bonus | Top up and get 15% bonus cash!

We are about mid-way through the first month of the new year, so we decided to pass some bonus cash your way! Top off your cash and get 15% on any pack...with no limits! Start: Wednesday - January 15, 2020 at 16:00 CET (10:00am EDT / 15:00 UTC) End: Thursday - January 16, 2020 at 23:59 CET (5:59pm EDT / 22:59 UTC)) Limit: NONE Not redeemable via mobile/g-account paymentsTo ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server...

Friday, 10. January 2020, 16:57

Author: Vilya

Weekly Sales | Welcome to 2020!

2020 is here and with it comes changes. Some changes are little, like these sale formats... others will be bigger like what is being tested on VIP currently! Embrace the change with us and let's all move forward into a new decade! Weekend Deal Start: Saturday - January 11, 2020 at 00:01 local server time End: Sunday - January 12, 2020 23:59 local server time Limit: 1x per account Buy items for at least 2500 cash (1x total shopping cart value) and receive 1x [Event] Armor Master Stone FREE! Shop...

Friday, 10. January 2020, 16:26

Author: Vilya

Events and LacaBall | Jewels!

Prepare yourselves for some jewel events this weekend! It will be all jewel events being run on all channels at 600%. Moreover, you can play special Lacaball with Gold Tokens all weekend long! Saturday - January 11, 2020 Start: 2:00 local server time End: 3:00 local server time Start: 13:00 (1:00pm) local server time End: 14:00 (2:00pm) local server time Start: 19:00 (7:00pm) local server time End: 20:00 (8:00pm) local server time Sunday - January 12, 2020 Start: 10:00 local server time End: 11...

Friday, 10. January 2020, 16:25

Author: Vilya

Events and LacaBall | Jewels!

Prepare yourselves for some jewel events this weekend! It will be all jewel events being run on all channels at 600%. Moreover, you can play special Lacaball with Gold Tokens all weekend long! Saturday - January 11, 2020 Start: 2:00 local server time End: 3:00 local server time Start: 13:00 (1:00pm) local server time End: 14:00 (2:00pm) local server time Start: 19:00 (7:00pm) local server time End: 20:00 (8:00pm) local server time Sunday - January 12, 2020 Start: 10:00 local server time End: 11...

Thursday, 9. January 2020, 16:40

Author: Vilya

Voucher | Bittersweet2020LC

Everyone loves chocolate right? Well it is bittersweet chocolate day! This chocolate is used specifically for baking, but it makes things amazing when used! Our favorite chocolate chip cookies are made with this chocolate. We cannot give you cookies, but we can give you a voucher code to save some money! Start: Thursday - January 9, 2020 at 17:00 CET (11:00am EDT) End: Friday - January 10, 2020 at 23:59 CET (5:59pm EDT) Limit: 1x per account Voucher: Bittersweet2020LC Value: 10,00 EUR/GBP/USD M...

Friday, 3. January 2020, 17:01

Author: Vilya

Weekly Sales | Organization and space!

With all the holidays past us, we could all use some organizing and space, whether it's for all the things you received from others or bought for yourself. Check out this weeks offers. Saturday - January 4, 2020 Start: 00:01 local server time End: 23:59 local server time Limit: 30x per account / per offer Buy 1x Huge Lucky Scroll and get another one FREE!Buy 1x Lucky Spell Book and get another one FREE! Sunday - January 5, 2020 Start: 00:01 local server time End: 23:59 local server time Limit: ...

Monday, 30. December 2019, 17:57

Author: Vilya

No Maintenance | December 31, 2019

Dear Community! Christmas is over and the year 2019 is coming to an end. Nevertheless, we would like to leave the Christmas event on for another week! Be sure to collect plenty of tree decorations and Santa Claus parts until next maintenance on January 7th. You also have another week of revenge on the Grinch to get back as many stolen Christmas gifts as you can! We wish you all a wonderful and safe New Year and look forward together to what's coming in 2020! There will be no server restart or m...

Friday, 27. December 2019, 17:09

Author: Vilya

Promo | End of the year Master Stone Promo!

This is your last chance...this year... for Master Stones in a promo. Don't waste it, you never know when you will need them. Start: Friday - December 27, 2019 at 18:00 CET (12:00pm noon EDT) End: Sunday - December 29, 2019 at 23:59 CET (5:59pm EDT) Limit: 1x per account Buy a cash package of: 9,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following item on top: 1x Armor Master Stone19,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top: 1x Armor Master Stone2x Master Stone +1 (Max +26)29,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get th...

Friday, 27. December 2019, 17:06

Author: Vilya

Weekly Sales | Post Christmas sales are the best!

Now that Christmas is out of the way, it's time to cash in on the post-season sales! Check out the offers we have for you this week and get 2020 started off right! Saturday - December 28, 2019 Start: 00:01 local server time End: 23:59 local server time Limit: 30x per account / per offerBuy 1x Life searcher 30 days and get another one FREE!Buy 1x Life searcher 1 day and get another one FREE! Sunday - December 29, 2019 Start: 00:01 local server time End: 23:59 local server time Limit: 30x per acc...

Tuesday, 24. December 2019, 09:39

Author: Vilya

Feedback | Theos Tomb of Darkness

Quoted from "Surestrike" If we are having installation problems who or where do we ask for help? You would ask here. Have you checked all the usual suspects for blocking installation? Popup blockers, anti virus, firewall, other scanners such as malware, etc.?

Monday, 23. December 2019, 23:54

Author: Vilya

Syncing Character issue

Hello, If you sync'd your characters from live server to VIP Test server and lost your item, please re-sync (remember you will get 100% cash back). When syncing, please make sure to remain completely off the account for at LEAST 20 minutes to ensure it sync's fully. Thank you.

Monday, 23. December 2019, 22:55

Author: Vilya

Feedback | Theos Tomb of Darkness

Hello, I hope that each of you has already read the Patchlog and has found a moment to enter the VIP server and test it a bit. In this topic, you can share your thoughts, concerns, suggestions, praise and constructive criticism. Remember to stay level-headed in your statements and do not break the rules. We are waiting for your opinions! Team Last Chaos