You are not logged in.

Search results

Search results 1-20 of 118.

Friday, 27. March 2020, 13:02

Author: Mehira

Voucher | NoLimitsSP2020LC

Hello, We are aware that the previous voucher is invalid. To get your free Epic SP Spell, use our new voucher: NoLimitsSP2020LC. Reminder: End: Friday - March 27, 2020 at 23:59 CET (22:59 UTC / 6:59pm EST) Limit: 1x per account Minimum account age: 3 days We're sorry for the inconvenience, Team Last Chaos

Friday, 27. March 2020, 12:52

Author: Mehira

SP Voucher Code

Hello, We know about that issue and are already working on it. We will inform you once you can redeem the voucher again. Regards, Mehira

Tuesday, 24. March 2020, 11:56

Author: Mehira

Patch Notes | March 24, 2020

Do you enjoy helping people? how about testing content before everyone else? Maybe you're just into moderating a bit here and there. If you want to make a difference in the game for your fellow players, then fill out a GM app and join the team! If you are up for the challenge and have what it takes, we will be waiting. Premium Item Merchants Burcet and Naima will remain in the Lost City of Dratan. Check out their wares next time you're there.Get ready for the Snow of Bloodymir drops in the Elem...

Sunday, 22. March 2020, 21:42

Author: Mehira

GM Event Calendar | March 23 - 29, 2020

Guide to events run by Game Masters: Guide-In Game GM events The times listed below are start times of events on Initus. Events on Horizon will start after Initus ones are over. Monday - March 23rd Word scramble at 5:00pm EST (10:00pm CET) Tuesday - March 24th Word of the day at 8:00pm EST (1:00am CET) Wednesday - March 25th Guess Who? at 4:00pm EST (9:00pm CET) Thursday - March 26th GM in the column at 11:00am EST (4:00pm CET) Friday - March 27th Mad Monsters Spawn at 5:00pm EST (10:00pm CET) ...

Sunday, 22. March 2020, 20:49

Author: Mehira

Jigsaw Puzzle | Hello Spring!

Hello players, Thank you for participating! All prizes have been paid out to your Mysterious Statue. Happy gaming, Mehira

Thursday, 19. March 2020, 00:14

Author: Mehira

Jigsaw Puzzle | Hello Spring!

The sun warms us more and more, colorful flowers bloom, and beautiful birds sing. For the first day of Spring, we have prepared a jigsaw puzzle for you! Puzzle: HERE Start: Thursday - March 19, 2020 at 00:01 CET (Wednesday - March 18, 2020 at 7:01pm EST) End: Saturday - March 21, 2020 at 23:59 CET (6:59pm EST) Prize: 1x 30 day box + 5x Pink Cherry Blossom Complete them, take a screenshot so the finish time is visible, and upload it. Private message Mehira a link to the image along with your in-g...

Wednesday, 18. March 2020, 15:12

Author: Mehira

St. Patrick's Day

Hello! Thank you for participating. Your prizes have been sent to the Mysterious Statue. Have a good day, Mehira

Tuesday, 17. March 2020, 11:22

Author: Mehira

Patch Notes | March 17, 2020

Naima is joining her fellow Premium Item Merchant Burcet in the Lost City of Dratan.Get read for the Fire of Merac drops in the Elements of Iris event, as the Rains of Streiana have subsided.The weekly GM Event post is up! Check it out today.Weekly Sales are ongoing, be sure to get what you need before they are gone.General server maintenance and backup was performed. Check out the special Lacaball Minigame for St. Patrick's Day for Green Tokens - available directly for sale in the item shop an...

Sunday, 15. March 2020, 21:21

Author: Mehira

GM Event Calendar | March 16 - 22, 2020

Guide to events run by Game Masters: Guide-In Game GM events The times listed below are start times of events on Initus. Events on Horizon will start after Initus ones are over. Monday - March 16th Race to the top of Lust Trum at 5:00pm EST (10:00pm CET) Tuesday - March 17th Word of the day at 8:00pm EST (1:00am CET) Wednesday - March 18th Guess Who? at 4:00pm EST (9:00pm CET) Thursday - March 19th Name that mob at 6:00pm EST (11:00pm CET) Friday - March 20th Mad Monsters Spawn at 5:00pm EST (1...

Tuesday, 10. March 2020, 11:40

Author: Mehira

Patch Notes | March 10, 2020

Xigncode Update - If you experience any Xigncode problems after today's patch, please let us know in this thread (XIGNCODE Issues) Burcet and Eldritch will remain in the Lost City of Dratan. Grab your Premium Merchant items from them today!Grass of Juno has stopped dropping, but now the Rains of Streiana have started to drop for the Elements of Iris event.Jewel Meld to armor, remove from armor, fuse and chaos fuse will all run at 600% from 12:00 CET (11:00 UTC / 7:00am EST) until until Wednesda...

Monday, 9. March 2020, 14:52

Author: Mehira

So many shines! | March 9-10, 2020

Gather up some jewels which represent all the colors of spring! Yellow like daisies and sunshine, red like tulips and roses, and gray like the sky providing them with much needed water to grow! Start: Monday - March 9, 2020 at 15:00 CET (14:00 UTC / 10:00am EST) End: Tuesday - March 10, 2020 at 23:59 CET (22:59 UTC / 6:59pm EST) Limit: 1x per account Buy a cash package of: 19,99/20 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top: 5x Citrine Lv.1529,99/30 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items o...

Sunday, 8. March 2020, 19:59

Author: Mehira

GM Event Calendar | March 9 - 15, 2020

Guide to events run by Game Masters: Guide-In Game GM events The times listed below are start times of events on Initus. Events on Horizon will start after Initus ones are over. Monday - March 9th Scramble Word at 6:00pm EST (11:00pm CET) Tuesday - March 10th GM in the Column at 12:00pm (noon) EST (5:00pm CET)Word of the day at 7:30pm EST (00:30am CET) Wednesday - March 11th Guess Who? at 4:00pm EST (9:00pm CET) Thursday - March 12th GM in the hut at 6:00pm EST (11:00pm CET) Friday - March 13th...

Tuesday, 3. March 2020, 11:56

Author: Mehira

Patch Notes | March 3, 2020

Premium Item Merchants Burcet and Eldritch will remain in the Lost City of Dratan. Check out their wares next time you're there.As Carnival ends so does the April Fools Event, Hope you got all the Candy you could stand!Time to gather the elements as the Elements of Iris: Grass of Juno is here for 1 week.We heard you US Server, you wanted a schedule for weekly, GM events, now you have it! Be sure to check often for when your favorite events will be running! Have an idea for a GM event? Post it i...

Sunday, 1. March 2020, 19:57

Author: Mehira

[GM] Mehira

Hello, Long time no see, but I'm back now with twice more energy. My PMs are open for you again. See you in-game!

Sunday, 23. February 2020, 22:14

Author: Mehira

GM Event Calendar | February 24 - March 1, 2020

Guide to events run by Game Masters: Guide-In Game GM events The times listed below are start times of events on Initus. Events on Horizon will start after Initus ones are over. Monday - February 24th GM in the column at 4:00am EDT Tuesday - February 25th Word Scramble at 5:00pm EDT Wednesday - February 26th Guess who? at 5:00pm EDT Thursday - February 27th Word of the day at 5:00pm EDT Friday - February 28th Mad Monsters Spawn at 5:00pm EDT Saturday - February 29th Hide and Seek at 4:00am EDT ...

Thursday, 20. February 2020, 18:07

Author: Mehira

Weekend Events | Thank you, 200% EXP and SP

Despite the trials and tribulations that plague us from time to time, our lovely players choose to stay by our side. It cannot be stressed enough that your patience and understanding is always appreciated. As a token of appreciation we will be running a 200% EXP and SP event all weekend. We are truly grateful for you all and hope you will choose to stick it out with us for a long time yet to come! Start: Saturday - February 22, 2020 at 00:01 Local Server Time End: Sunday - February 23, 2020 at ...

Thursday, 20. February 2020, 18:07

Author: Mehira

Weekend Events | Thank you, 200% EXP and SP

Despite the trials and tribulations that plague us from time to time, our lovely players choose to stay by our side. It cannot be stressed enough that your patience and understanding is always appreciated. As a token of appreciation we will be running a 200% EXP and SP event all weekend. We are truly grateful for you all and hope you will choose to stick it out with us for a long time yet to come! Start: Saturday - February 22, 2020 at 00:01 Local Server Time End: Sunday - February 23, 2020 at ...

Friday, 31. January 2020, 15:10

Author: Mehira

[US Server] Bonus Cash | 20% more cash for you!

Get 20% more game cash on select cash pack purchases! More cash means more to spend on things you want. Start: Friday - January 31, 2020 at 16:00 CET (15:00 UTC / 10:00am EDT) End: Saturday - February 1, 2020 at 05:59 CET (04:59 UTC / Friday - January 31, 2020 at 11:59pm EDT) Limit: NONE Not redeemable via mobile/g-account payments You will be able to see which packs offer the +20% visibly, as in this screen shot: Bonus CashTo ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please ...

Friday, 31. January 2020, 08:59

Author: Mehira

[UK/EU Server] Bonus Cash | 20% more cash for you!

Get 20% more game cash on select cash pack purchases! More cash means more to spend on things you want. Start: Friday - January 31, 2020 at 10:00 CET End: Friday - January 31, 2020 at 23:59 CET Limit: NONE Not redeemable via mobile/g-account payments You will be able to see which packs offer the +20% visibly, as in this screen shot: Bonus CashTo ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.NOTE: US ...

Tuesday, 28. January 2020, 11:56

Author: Mehira

Patch Notes | January 28, 2020

Do you like knowing about and testing content before everyone else? Are the forums your forte maybe? Maybe you prefer thinking up and running fresh new events for your fellow players? Regardless of the reason you like to help, or where that help is focused, why not join the volunteer team and make a difference? Check out all the information [HERE] about becoming a staff member today! We'd love to have you on the team. The bugs have been repelled once again as the Insect event ends.Premium Item ...