You are not logged in.

Search results

Search results 1-20 of 129.

Today, 14:15

Author: Mehira

#2

Guess the name and post your answer >>>here<<<

Yesterday, 22:33

Author: Mehira

GM Event Calendar | March 30 - April 5, 2020

Hello, We're sorry but Mad Monsters Spawn will happen tomorrow. See you in game!

Yesterday, 14:01

Author: Mehira

#1

Guess the name and post your answer >>>here<<<

Yesterday, 10:22

Author: Mehira

#gamigotrees Falling Leaves | Answers

Hello players, Here you can post your answers to the event #gamigotrees Falling Leaves. Remember to include your in-game name, class of your character, and the corresponding server. You can submit your answer by 1:59pm CEST (7:59am EST) the next day. At 2:00pm CEST (8:00am EST) a new picture will be posted. Good luck!

Thursday, 2. April 2020, 16:03

Author: Mehira

Promo | All that glitters is not gold April 2-3, 2020

Red, yellow, green, blue, purple; it does not matter the color of the jewel. We love all the sparklies and know you all do too. Check out this awesome sparkletastic sale! Start:  Thursday - April 2, 2020 at 17:00 CEST  (16:00 UTC / 11:00am EST) End: Friday - April 3, 2020 at 23:59 CEST  (22:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST) Limit: 1x per account Buy a cash package of:  19,99/20 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:  5x Chaos Jewel Pocket with Elements 29,99/30 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following ite...

Thursday, 2. April 2020, 15:23

Author: Mehira

Voucher | Pet Experience Potion

We could never forget about your faithful sidekicks, your pets. Use this voucher to get 1x Pet Experience Potion for FREE! Start: Thursday - April 2, 2020 at 16:00 CEST (15:00 UTC / 10:00am EST) End: Friday - April 3, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (22:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST) Limit: 1x per account Item-Voucher: 2020PetExperienceLC Minimum account age: 2 days Don't know how to redeem a voucher yet? Read this FAQ.To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [W...

Thursday, 2. April 2020, 14:36

Author: Mehira

#gamigotrees Falling Leaves

Stop the falling leaves! Let us all celebrate the beginning of spring together with the Eden Reforestation Project! Gamigo is launching the #gamigotree today with the Eden Reforestation Project and to mark the occasion, join us in celebrating the start of spring with this event! The monsters and NPCs of Last Chaos are also active and do their best to preserve our beautiful forests and landscapes! They try to stop the falling leaves as good as possible, but who is the head of this whole organiza...

Tuesday, 31. March 2020, 20:27

Author: Mehira

Voucher| IsThisAJoke20LC April 1, 2020

April Fool's Day is a day filled with pranks and jokes galore. Pranks like short sheeting someone's bed, prank calls about refrigerators running, and even giving someone jelly beans that taste gross. This voucher, however, is no joke. We really mean it! Start: Wednesday - April 1, 2020 at 00:01 CEST (Tuesday - March 31, 2020 at 23:01 UTC / 6:01pm EST) End: Wednesday - April 1, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (22:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST) Limit: 1x per account Voucher: IsThisAJoke20LC Value: 1 EUR/GBP/USD Minimum...

Tuesday, 31. March 2020, 14:02

Author: Mehira

Voucher | JewelRemoval2020LC

Need to remove just one tiny jewel so you can make your gear piece amazing? Well, with this FREE Jewel Removal Scroll, you can do just that! Use the voucher code below to get your free scroll today. Start: Tuesday - March 31, 2020 at 14:00 CEST (13:00 UTC / 8:00am EST) End: Wednesday - April 1, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (22:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST) Limit: 1x per account Item-Voucher: JewelRemoval2020LC Minimum account age: 2 days Don't know how to redeem a voucher yet? Read this FAQ.To ensure you are with...

Tuesday, 31. March 2020, 11:04

Author: Mehira

Patch Notes | March 31, 2020

The Snow of Bloodymir has stopped falling signaling a change in the season! That's right Spring is in the air with the April Fool's Event! Be sure to gather all the Candy you can carry before it's gone! Say..What do you call a hammer bought on April 1st?..An April Tool! Premium Item Merchants Burcet and Naima are still in the Lost City of Dratan. Have you stopped by their shops lately?Spring is in the air, as the Snow of Bloodymir stops falling from the Elements of Iris event.April Fools is jus...

Monday, 30. March 2020, 12:27

Author: Mehira

GM Event Calendar | March 30 - April 5, 2020

Guide to events run by Game Masters: Guide-In Game GM events The times listed below are start times of events on Initus. Events on Horizon will start after Initus ones are over. Monday - March 30th Pet Hide and Seek 5:00pm EST (11:00pm CEST) Tuesday - March 31st Word of the day at 7:00pm EST (1:00am CEST) Wednesday - April 1st Guess Who? at 4:00pm EST (10:00pm CEST) Thursday - April 2nd GM in the column at 11:00pm EST (Friday - April 3rd - 5:00am CEST) Friday - April 3rd Mad Monsters Spawn at 5...

Friday, 27. March 2020, 13:02

Author: Mehira

Voucher | NoLimitsSP2020LC

Hello, We are aware that the previous voucher is invalid. To get your free Epic SP Spell, use our new voucher: NoLimitsSP2020LC. Reminder: End: Friday - March 27, 2020 at 23:59 CET (22:59 UTC / 6:59pm EST) Limit: 1x per account Minimum account age: 3 days We're sorry for the inconvenience, Team Last Chaos

Friday, 27. March 2020, 12:52

Author: Mehira

SP Voucher Code

Hello, We know about that issue and are already working on it. We will inform you once you can redeem the voucher again. Regards, Mehira

Tuesday, 24. March 2020, 11:56

Author: Mehira

Patch Notes | March 24, 2020

Do you enjoy helping people? how about testing content before everyone else? Maybe you're just into moderating a bit here and there. If you want to make a difference in the game for your fellow players, then fill out a GM app and join the team! If you are up for the challenge and have what it takes, we will be waiting. Premium Item Merchants Burcet and Naima will remain in the Lost City of Dratan. Check out their wares next time you're there.Get ready for the Snow of Bloodymir drops in the Elem...

Sunday, 22. March 2020, 21:42

Author: Mehira

GM Event Calendar | March 23 - 29, 2020

Guide to events run by Game Masters: Guide-In Game GM events The times listed below are start times of events on Initus. Events on Horizon will start after Initus ones are over. Monday - March 23rd Word scramble at 5:00pm EST (10:00pm CET) Tuesday - March 24th Word of the day at 8:00pm EST (1:00am CET) Wednesday - March 25th Guess Who? at 4:00pm EST (9:00pm CET) Thursday - March 26th GM in the column at 11:00am EST (4:00pm CET) Friday - March 27th Mad Monsters Spawn at 5:00pm EST (10:00pm CET) ...

Sunday, 22. March 2020, 20:49

Author: Mehira

Jigsaw Puzzle | Hello Spring!

Hello players, Thank you for participating! All prizes have been paid out to your Mysterious Statue. Happy gaming, Mehira

Thursday, 19. March 2020, 00:14

Author: Mehira

Jigsaw Puzzle | Hello Spring!

The sun warms us more and more, colorful flowers bloom, and beautiful birds sing. For the first day of Spring, we have prepared a jigsaw puzzle for you! Puzzle: HERE Start: Thursday - March 19, 2020 at 00:01 CET (Wednesday - March 18, 2020 at 7:01pm EST) End: Saturday - March 21, 2020 at 23:59 CET (6:59pm EST) Prize: 1x 30 day box + 5x Pink Cherry Blossom Complete them, take a screenshot so the finish time is visible, and upload it. Private message Mehira a link to the image along with your in-g...

Wednesday, 18. March 2020, 15:12

Author: Mehira

St. Patrick's Day

Hello! Thank you for participating. Your prizes have been sent to the Mysterious Statue. Have a good day, Mehira

Tuesday, 17. March 2020, 11:22

Author: Mehira

Patch Notes | March 17, 2020

Naima is joining her fellow Premium Item Merchant Burcet in the Lost City of Dratan.Get read for the Fire of Merac drops in the Elements of Iris event, as the Rains of Streiana have subsided.The weekly GM Event post is up! Check it out today.Weekly Sales are ongoing, be sure to get what you need before they are gone.General server maintenance and backup was performed. Check out the special Lacaball Minigame for St. Patrick's Day for Green Tokens - available directly for sale in the item shop an...

Sunday, 15. March 2020, 21:21

Author: Mehira

GM Event Calendar | March 16 - 22, 2020

Guide to events run by Game Masters: Guide-In Game GM events The times listed below are start times of events on Initus. Events on Horizon will start after Initus ones are over. Monday - March 16th Race to the top of Lust Trum at 5:00pm EST (10:00pm CET) Tuesday - March 17th Word of the day at 8:00pm EST (1:00am CET) Wednesday - March 18th Guess Who? at 4:00pm EST (9:00pm CET) Thursday - March 19th Name that mob at 6:00pm EST (11:00pm CET) Friday - March 20th Mad Monsters Spawn at 5:00pm EST (1...