You are not logged in.

Search results

Search results 1-20 of 1,000. There are even more results, please redefine your search.

Friday, 3. April 2020, 17:41

Author: Vilya

Weekly Sales | Killin' and skillin'! April 4-10, 2020

Start: Saturday - April 4, 2020 at 00:01 local server time End: Sunday- April 5, 2020 at 23:59 local server time Limit: 1x per account / per offer Spend a minimum shopping cart value of 300 get 1x Pet Exp booster (50 pack) FREE!Spend a minimum shopping cart value of 2000 get 1x High Striker Pack FREE! Start: Monday - April 6, 2020 at 00:01 local server time End: Friday - April 10, 2020 at 23:59 local server time Limit: 30x per account / per offer Buy 1x Random Booster and get 1x Random Booster ...

Friday, 3. April 2020, 15:37

Author: Vilya

Events | Springtime is here! April 4-10, 2020

200% Itemdrop Start: Saturday - April 4, 2020 at 00:01 local server time End: Sunday - April 5, 2020 at 23:59 local server time 150% Gear Upgrade Start: Sunday - April 5, 2020 at 10:00 local server time End: Sunday - April 5, 2020 at 15:59 local server time 200% Experience Start: Monday - April 6, 2020 at 00:01 local server time End: Tuesday - April 7, 2020 at 23:59 local server time +50% more DT exp during DT Start: Tuesday - April 7, 2020 at 12:01 local server time End: Wednesday - April 8, 2...

Friday, 3. April 2020, 15:37

Author: Vilya

Events | Springtime is here! April 4-10, 2020

200% Itemdrop Start: Saturday - April 4, 2020 at 00:01 local server time End: Sunday - April 5, 2020 at 23:59 local server time 150% Gear Upgrade Start: Sunday - April 5, 2020 at 10:00 local server time End: Sunday - April 5, 2020 at 15:59 local server time 200% Experience Start: Monday - April 6, 2020 at 00:01 local server time End: Tuesday - April 7, 2020 at 23:59 local server time +50% more DT exp during DT Start: Tuesday - April 7, 2020 at 12:01 local server time End: Wednesday - April 8, 2...

Wednesday, 1. April 2020, 20:11

Author: Vilya

10 Billion gold spammers...

The game does have a filter to recognize repetitive chat, which is why the spammers will change 1 tiny detail about their spam each time.

Friday, 27. March 2020, 19:13

Author: Vilya

Voucher | RespectYourCat20LC

Cats are just such majestic creatures who do their own thing. They will let you know when to pet them, feed them, and leave them alone. Is it any wonder that in many places they are treated as if almost godlike? Start: Friday - March 27, 2020 at 20:00 CET (19:00 UTC / 3:00pm EST) End: Sunday - March 29, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (22:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST) Limit: 1x per account Voucher: RespectYourCat20LC Value: 20,00 EUR/GBP/USD Minimum purchase: 49.99 EUR/GBP/USD Minimum account age: 3 days Not redeema...

Friday, 27. March 2020, 18:18

Author: Vilya

Events | March 28-April 4, 2020

Let's keep this party hopping with the following events. Being stuck inside doesn't have to be all bad! 200% item drop Start: Saturday - March 28, 2020 at 00:01 (12:01am midnight) local server time End: Saturday - March 28, 2020 at 23:59 (11:59pm) local server time 200% SP Start:Sunday - March 29, 2020 at 00:01 (12:01am midnight) local server time End: Monday - March 30, 2020 at 23:59 (11:59pm) local server time 200% EXP Start:Sunday - March 29, 2020 at 00:01 (12:01am midnight) local server tim...

Friday, 27. March 2020, 18:18

Author: Vilya

Events | March 28-April 4, 2020

Let's keep this party hopping with the following events. Being stuck inside doesn't have to be all bad! 200% item drop Start: Saturday - March 28, 2020 at 00:01 (12:01am midnight) local server time End: Saturday - March 28, 2020 at 23:59 (11:59pm) local server time 200% SP Start:Sunday - March 29, 2020 at 00:01 (12:01am midnight) local server time End: Monday - March 30, 2020 at 23:59 (11:59pm) local server time 200% EXP Start:Sunday - March 29, 2020 at 00:01 (12:01am midnight) local server tim...

Friday, 27. March 2020, 17:19

Author: Vilya

Weekly Sales | Guild, pets, and boosters! March 28 - April 03, 2020

Whether you want to grow the guild for you, or show your guildmates you care, we've got something for you. We also have lots of potions and ticket on sale too! Check it all out below. Start: Saturday - March 28, 2020 at 00:01 local server time End: Sunday - March 29,2020 at 23:59 local server time Limit: 1x per account Buy 1x Guild Siege Package and receive 1x Bless of Guild for free!Buy 1x Guild Support Package and receive 2x Bless of Guild for free!Buy 1x Guild Leader Package and receive 5x B...

Wednesday, 25. March 2020, 16:07

Author: Vilya

Voucher | NoLimitsSP2020LC

Get yourself a FREE Epic SP Spell FREE using the voucher code below. This Epic Spell will raise your SP cap to 500% for 1 hour! NICE! Start: Wednesday - March 25, 2020 at NOW! End: Friday - March 27, 2020 at 23:59 CET (22:59 UTC / 6:59pm EST) Limit: 1x per account Item-Voucher: NoLimitsSP20LC Minimum account age: 3 days Don't know how to redeem a voucher yet? Read this FAQ.To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust ser...

Tuesday, 24. March 2020, 16:11

Author: Vilya

[Social Media] Question of the Day!

Dear Players, Everyday on our social media, you will be able to find a question of the day. Sometimes, it might even be a task of the day instead of an actual question. This questions might not always have any relevance to Last Chaos, or anything particular, it is just a means to keep us all from going stir-crazy or getting cabin fever due to the recent events going on in the world. We'd like to hear your answers, and see your images. You never know when something you post will make someone lau...

Monday, 23. March 2020, 16:13

Author: Vilya

disconnect!

Quoted from "DeadManIII" OMG it means we can't cheat lol It is toooo sad

Monday, 23. March 2020, 14:55

Author: Vilya

disconnect!

It sounds like XIGNCODE does not like something else you have running on your PC. There is an incompatibility between the Anti-Cheat software for LC and another program, you need to find out which program and resolve that.

Monday, 23. March 2020, 14:39

Author: Vilya

Bonus Cash | March 23-24, 2020

Don't be short on cash. You never know when that one item you really want will be on sale! Top up today and get some bonus cash. What a sweet deal! Get 10% Bonus Cash on 29,99 and 49,99 game cash packs! Start: Monday - March 23, 2020 at 15:00 CET (14:00 UTC / 10:00am EST) End: Tuesday - March 24, 2020 at 23:59 CET (22:59 UTC / 6:59pm EST) Limit: NONE! Not redeemable via mobile/g-account payments You will be able to see which packs offer the +10% visibly, as in this screen shot: Bonus CashTo ens...

Friday, 20. March 2020, 16:46

Author: Vilya

Weekly Sales | Boosters and more! March 21 - 27, 2020

Boost up your skill, experience and item drops gains. No matter what your needs could be, we've got you covered. Check it out! Start: Saturday - March 21, 2020 at 00:01 local server time End: Sunday - March 22, 2020 at 23:59 local server time Limit: 5x per account Buy any items worth at least 100 cash* and get 3x Gold Token for free! Start: Tuesday - March 24, 2020 at 00:01 local server time End: Tuesday - March 24, 2020 at 23:59 local server time Limit: 1x per account Buy 1x Superdeal: Item Dr...

Friday, 20. March 2020, 16:00

Author: Vilya

Voucher | NoLimitsEXP20LC

Use the voucher below to get yourself a FREE Epic EXP Spell! This Epic EXP Spell will raise your exp cap to 500% for 1 hour! SWEET! Start: Friday - March 20, 2020 at NOW! End: Sunday - March 22, 2020 at 23:59 CET (22:59 UTC / 6:59pm EST) Limit: 1x per account Item-Voucher: NoLimitsEXP20LC Minimum account age: 3 days Don't know how to redeem a voucher yet? Read this FAQ.To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server ...

Friday, 20. March 2020, 15:37

Author: Vilya

Events | March 20-27, 2020

Bored to tears and can't leave the house? There is nothing worse than being bored and unable to leave. Let us help keep you busy with this event schedule made just for you! See you in game! 200% Experience Base exp cap raised to 200%! Start: Friday - March 20, 2020 at 18:00 (6:00pm) local server time End: Sunday - March 22, 2020 at 23:59 (11:59pm) local server time +50% increased EXP during DT This is on top of the 50% already there normally! Start: Friday - March 20, 2020 at 18:00 (6:00pm) loc...

Friday, 20. March 2020, 15:37

Author: Vilya

Events | March 20-27, 2020

Bored to tears and can't leave the house? There is nothing worse than being bored and unable to leave. Let us help keep you busy with this event schedule made just for you! See you in game! 200% Experience Base exp cap raised to 200%! Start: Friday - March 20, 2020 at 18:00 (6:00pm) local server time End: Sunday - March 22, 2020 at 23:59 (11:59pm) local server time +50% increased EXP during DT This is on top of the 50% already there normally! Start: Friday - March 20, 2020 at 18:00 (6:00pm) loc...

Thursday, 19. March 2020, 15:46

Author: Vilya

Promo | We've got what you need! March 19-20, 2020

There is so much awesome contained in this one sale we can't believe it. Tokens, coins, stones and scrolls...AMAZING! Check it out. Start: Thursday - March 19, 2020 at 16:00 CET (15:00 UTC / 11:00am EST) End: Friday -  March 20, 2020 at 23:59 CET (22:59 UTC / 6:59pm EST) Limit: NONE!  Buy a cash package of:   4.99/5 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following item on top:  30x Green Token 9,99/10 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following item on top:  1x [P2] Popenia Vesuvia Leash 19.99/20 EUR/GBP/USD and get th...

Tuesday, 17. March 2020, 22:08

Author: Vilya

Bonus Cash | 12 is the best number!

There are 12 months in a year, 12 days of Christmas and 12 doughnuts in a dozen. 12 is an amazing number, so we offer you 12% more game cash when you top up using the 19,99 cashpack! Start: Wednesday - March 18, 2020 at 00:01 CET (23:01 UTC / March 17, 2020 at 7:01pm EST) End: Wednesday - March 18, 2020 at 23:59 CET (22:59 UTC / 6:59pm EST) 12% bonus cash for the 19,99 EUR/USD/GBP package Not redeemable via mobile/g-account payments You will be able to see which packs offer the +12% visibly, as...

Monday, 16. March 2020, 16:24

Author: Vilya

Promo | Luck of the Irish! March 16-17, 2020

The luck of the Irish is running a bit early this year it seems. Top up your game cash and get TWO amazing pet leashes. What could be luckier than that? WOW! Start: Monday - March 16, at 17:00 CET (16:00 UTC / 12:00pm Noon EST) End: Tuesday - March 17, at 23:59 CET (22:59 UTC / 6:59pm EST) Limit: 1x per account Buy a cash package of: 49.99/50 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top: 1x Snow Leopard Leash1x Kangaroo Leash What you should know: The bonus items will be sent Wednesday - Marc...