You are not logged in.

Search results

Search results 1-20 of 140.

Yesterday, 16:41

Author: Mehira

Easter Event Suggestions

Hello, Please, edit your thread and add a poll so others can vote. Otherwise, we will be forced to delete your thread. Regards, Mehira

Yesterday, 16:26

Author: Mehira

Promo | So much win! April 8-9, 2020

What more could you need? This sale has a fiery pet, a book of guild skill incantations, magical stones and super awesome shinies! Take a look now! Start: Wednesday, - April 8, 2020 at 17:00 CEST  (15:00 UTC / 11:00am EST) End: Thursday - April 9, 2020 at 23:59 CEST  (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST) Limit: NONE! Buy a cash package of:   4.99/5 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following item on top:  10x Platinum Stone Remover  9,99/10 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following item on top:  1x  [P2] Popenia Vesuvia Leas...

Yesterday, 14:43

Author: Mehira

#6

Guess the name and post your answer >>>here<<<

Tuesday, 7. April 2020, 19:14

Author: Mehira

Issues with party | April 7, 2020

Hello, Servers are open again. Happy gaming!

Tuesday, 7. April 2020, 18:02

Author: Mehira

Issues with party | April 7, 2020

Hello again, Special maintenance will start at 6:15pm CEST (12:15pm EST). We will inform you once servers are up! Thank you for your patience, Your Last Chaos Team

Tuesday, 7. April 2020, 16:38

Author: Mehira

Issues with party | April 7, 2020

Hello, We are aware that the party issues still exist, and we are still working to fix it. We will likely have another maintenance today, but we will inform you about it. Thank you for your patience while we resolve these issues, Your Last Chaos Team

Tuesday, 7. April 2020, 14:51

Author: Mehira

#5

Guess the name and post your answer >>>here<<<

Tuesday, 7. April 2020, 11:48

Author: Mehira

Patch Notes | April 7, 2020

The ignition system has been disabled on channel 4 to prevent its use during sieges. April Fool's Event has ended! How many people did you make laugh?Naima left the Lost City of Dratan, but Pomeroy will replace her! Find out what Premium Item Merchants have to offer!Easter is coming, so it's time for Easter Event! Talk to Domain Merchant and start the crazy hunting for Easter Eggs to get some nice prizes.Find out what GM events we've prepared for you this week!Check out Weekly Sales for some sk...

Monday, 6. April 2020, 13:58

Author: Mehira

#4

Guess the name and post your answer >>>here<<<

Sunday, 5. April 2020, 20:03

Author: Mehira

GM Event Calendar | April 6 - 12, 2020

Guide to events run by Game Masters: Guide-In Game GM events The times listed below are start times of events on Initus. Events on Horizon will start after Initus ones are over. Monday - April 6th GM in the column at 5:00pm EST (11:00pm CEST)Tuesday - April 7th Word of the day at 8:00pm EST (April 8th, 2:00am CEST)Wednesday - April 8th 20 Questions! at 4:00pm EST (10:00pm CEST)Thursday - April 9th Let's rest! #NoEventDayFriday - April 10th Mad Monsters Spawn at 5:00pm EST (11:00pm CEST)Saturday...

Sunday, 5. April 2020, 14:01

Author: Mehira

#3

Guess the name and post your answer >>>here<<<

Saturday, 4. April 2020, 14:15

Author: Mehira

#2

Guess the name and post your answer >>>here<<<

Friday, 3. April 2020, 22:33

Author: Mehira

GM Event Calendar | March 30 - April 5, 2020

Hello, We're sorry but Mad Monsters Spawn will happen tomorrow. See you in game!

Friday, 3. April 2020, 14:01

Author: Mehira

#1

Guess the name and post your answer >>>here<<<

Friday, 3. April 2020, 10:22

Author: Mehira

#gamigotrees Falling Leaves | Answers

Hello players, Here you can post your answers to the event #gamigotrees Falling Leaves. Remember to include your in-game name, class of your character, and the corresponding server. You can submit your answer by 1:59pm CEST (7:59am EST) the next day. At 2:00pm CEST (8:00am EST) a new picture will be posted. Good luck!

Thursday, 2. April 2020, 16:03

Author: Mehira

Promo | All that glitters is not gold April 2-3, 2020

Red, yellow, green, blue, purple; it does not matter the color of the jewel. We love all the sparklies and know you all do too. Check out this awesome sparkletastic sale! Start:  Thursday - April 2, 2020 at 17:00 CEST  (16:00 UTC / 11:00am EST) End: Friday - April 3, 2020 at 23:59 CEST  (22:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST) Limit: 1x per account Buy a cash package of:  19,99/20 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:  5x Chaos Jewel Pocket with Elements 29,99/30 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following ite...

Thursday, 2. April 2020, 15:23

Author: Mehira

Voucher | Pet Experience Potion

We could never forget about your faithful sidekicks, your pets. Use this voucher to get 1x Pet Experience Potion for FREE! Start: Thursday - April 2, 2020 at 16:00 CEST (15:00 UTC / 10:00am EST) End: Friday - April 3, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (22:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST) Limit: 1x per account Item-Voucher: 2020PetExperienceLC Minimum account age: 2 days Don't know how to redeem a voucher yet? Read this FAQ.To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [W...

Thursday, 2. April 2020, 14:36

Author: Mehira

#gamigotrees Falling Leaves

Stop the falling leaves! Let us all celebrate the beginning of spring together with the Eden Reforestation Project! Gamigo is launching the #gamigotree today with the Eden Reforestation Project and to mark the occasion, join us in celebrating the start of spring with this event! The monsters and NPCs of Last Chaos are also active and do their best to preserve our beautiful forests and landscapes! They try to stop the falling leaves as good as possible, but who is the head of this whole organiza...

Tuesday, 31. March 2020, 20:27

Author: Mehira

Voucher| IsThisAJoke20LC April 1, 2020

April Fool's Day is a day filled with pranks and jokes galore. Pranks like short sheeting someone's bed, prank calls about refrigerators running, and even giving someone jelly beans that taste gross. This voucher, however, is no joke. We really mean it! Start: Wednesday - April 1, 2020 at 00:01 CEST (Tuesday - March 31, 2020 at 23:01 UTC / 6:01pm EST) End: Wednesday - April 1, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (22:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST) Limit: 1x per account Voucher: IsThisAJoke20LC Value: 1 EUR/GBP/USD Minimum...

Tuesday, 31. March 2020, 14:02

Author: Mehira

Voucher | JewelRemoval2020LC

Need to remove just one tiny jewel so you can make your gear piece amazing? Well, with this FREE Jewel Removal Scroll, you can do just that! Use the voucher code below to get your free scroll today. Start: Tuesday - March 31, 2020 at 14:00 CEST (13:00 UTC / 8:00am EST) End: Wednesday - April 1, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (22:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST) Limit: 1x per account Item-Voucher: JewelRemoval2020LC Minimum account age: 2 days Don't know how to redeem a voucher yet? Read this FAQ.To ensure you are with...