You are not logged in.

Search results

Search results 1-20 of 218.

Today, 18:58

Author: Mehira

GM Event Calendar | May 25 - 31, 2020

Hello, We're sorry, but due to some internal reasons, we have to move the Jailbreak event. We will inform you of a date and time later. As compensation, I will make GM in the column today at 5:00pm EST (11:00pm CEST). Thanks for understanding!

Yesterday, 17:00

Author: Mehira

Weekly Sales | Experience and Skills! May 30 - June 5, 2020

Start: Saturday - May 30, 2020 at 00:01 local server time End: Sunday - May 31, 2020 at 23:59 local server time Limit: 1x per account / per offer Buy 1x Superdeal: Experience Booster and receive 1x Superdeal: Skill Point Booster FREE!Buy items for at least 600 cash in one shopping cart and receive 1x Platinum Super Skill Pill FREE! Limit: 30x per account / per offer Buy 1x Skill Point Booster (10 pack) and receive 1x Green Token (10 pack) FREE!Buy 1x Experience Booster (10 pack) and receive 1x ...

Yesterday, 16:02

Author: Mehira

Bonus Cash | 15% more amazing goodness! May 29-June 1, 2020

Fridays are the best day of the week for sure! It's the transformation from the workweek to the weekend. We'd like to make your Friday even better still with some bonus cash. Get 15% more cash on select cash packs for the entire weekend! Start: Friday - May 29, 2020 at 17:00 CEST (15:00 UTC / 11:00am EST) End: Monday - June 1, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST) Not redeemable via mobile/g-account payments You will be able to see which packs offer the +15% visibly, as in this screen sho...

Yesterday, 14:01

Author: Mehira

Voucher | Anyone got a boost? May 29-30, 2020

Boosters are awesome. You can some serious boosts using them. What will you get? Experience? Skill Point? Item Drop? You won't know until you open it! Start: Friday - May 29, 2020 at 14:00 CEST (12:00 UTC / 8:00am EST) End: Saturday - May 30, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST) Limit: 1x per account Item-Voucher: 2020BoosterBoxLC Minimum account age: 2 days Don't know how to redeem a voucher yet? Read this FAQ.To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit:...

Thursday, 28. May 2020, 17:05

Author: Mehira

Special Lacaball Minigames | Green Tokens

In celebration of Pentecost, we will be having Green Tokens drop for use in special Lacaball minigames. Elemental Jewels are the top prizes in these game, good luck! Pentecost, for those not aware of it's significance, is a celebration of the beginning weeks of harvest season. Of course, later Pentecost became more significant religiously, but we will not get into that. Start: Friday - May 29, 2020 at 00:01 local server time End: Monday - June 1, 2020 at 23:59 local server time

Thursday, 28. May 2020, 17:05

Author: Mehira

Special Lacaball Minigames | Green Tokens

In celebration of Pentecost, we will be having Green Tokens drop for use in special Lacaball minigames. Elemental Jewels are the top prizes in these game, good luck! Pentecost, for those not aware of it's significance, is a celebration of the beginning weeks of harvest season. Of course, later Pentecost became more significant religiously, but we will not get into that. Start: Friday - May 29, 2020 at 00:01 local server time End: Monday - June 1, 2020 at 23:59 local server time

Thursday, 28. May 2020, 15:00

Author: Mehira

Events | Fun overload! May 29-31, 2020

200% EXP Start: Friday - May 29, 2020 at 00:01 local server time End: Friday - May 29, 2020 at 23:59 local server time 200% item drop Start: Saturday - May 30, 2020 at 00:01 local server time End: Saturday - May 30, 2020 at 23:59 local server time 200% SP Start: Sunday - May 31, 2020 at 00:01 local server time End: Sunday - May 31, 2020 at 23:59 local server time

Thursday, 28. May 2020, 15:00

Author: Mehira

Events | Fun overload! May 29-31, 2020

200% EXP Start: Friday - May 29, 2020 at 00:01 local server time End: Friday - May 29, 2020 at 23:59 local server time 200% item drop Start: Saturday - May 30, 2020 at 00:01 local server time End: Saturday - May 30, 2020 at 23:59 local server time 200% SP Start: Sunday - May 31, 2020 at 00:01 local server time End: Sunday - May 31, 2020 at 23:59 local server time

Wednesday, 27. May 2020, 14:59

Author: Mehira

Voucher | Let's play! May 27-28, 2020

What a day to play! Grab your cash and use this voucher to save some! Log into the game and let's play, see you there! Start: Wednesday - May 27, 2020 at 16:00 CEST (14:00 UTC / 10:00am EST) End: Thursday - May 28, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST) Limit: 1x per account Voucher: WorldPlayDay20LC Value: 10 EUR/GBP/USD Minimum purchase: 29.99/30 EUR/GBP/USD Minimum account age: 2 days Not redeemable via mobile/g-account paymentsDon't know how to redeem a voucher yet? Read this FAQ.To en...

Wednesday, 27. May 2020, 14:00

Author: Mehira

Voucher | Feeling any luckier today? May 27-28, 2020

Maybe the last lucky box wasn't YOUR lucky box. Grab this SUPER Lucky Box and maybe your luck will change! Open to get 1 of a myriad of items contained inside! Start: Wednesday - May 27, 2020 at 14:00 CEST (12:00 UTC / 8:00am EST) End: Thursday - May 28, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST) Limit: 1x per account Item-Voucher: SuperLuckyBoxLC20 Minimum account age: 2 days Don't know how to redeem a voucher yet? Read this FAQ.To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, ...

Tuesday, 26. May 2020, 18:01

Author: Mehira

Last reminder! #gamigotrees

Hello everyone, Your extra items have been sent to Gifts in your Item Shop. We are aware that Kangaroo Leash cannot be turned into a pet. You can keep it or delete it as we will send you a new one. Happy gaming, Your Last Chaos Team

Tuesday, 26. May 2020, 11:04

Author: Mehira

Patch Notes | May 26, 2020

Premium Item Merchants Burcet and Naima feels alone in Lost City of Dratan. Visit them and check out their awesome offers!Insects Collection has ended, and insects are gone! Let's hope for good.Let's get back to Elements of Iris. Will you manage to gather the required amount of Fire of Merac and Snow of Bloodymir?Do you like magic and mysterious items that can help you during PvP or keep your armor durable? Be sure to check out Weekly Sales as you may find something for yourself there.Feeling a...

Saturday, 23. May 2020, 11:20

Author: Mehira

Special Sale | Knightmare armor set?! YES! May 23-25, 2020

Back in the olden days of Last Chaos, one had to sacrifice pet after loyal pet to obtain enough pet parts to create a whole Knightmare armor set. In the new age, you can get the whole set without sacrificing any of your besties! This unique set of armor has the look of +15, the defense of +6, and levels with you! It's perfect for low levels just starting out, or old characters who just love the look of the set for running around town. After purchase, this set of armor will be sent directly to y...

Friday, 22. May 2020, 23:21

Author: Mehira

GM Event Calendar | May 25 - 31, 2020

Guide to events run by Game Masters: Guide-In Game GM events The times listed below are start times of events on Initus. Events on Horizon will start after Initus ones are over. Monday - May 25th - Memorial Day 20 questions at 4:00pm EST (10:00pm CEST)GM buffs before DT at 9:00am EST (3:00pm CEST) AND 5:00pm EST (11:00pm CEST)Tuesday - May 26th Word of the day at 7:00pm EST (May 27th, 1:00am CEST)Wednesday - May 27th Pet Hide and Seek at 7:00am EST (1:00pm CEST)Thursday - May 28th Pet Hide and ...

Friday, 22. May 2020, 17:20

Author: Mehira

Weekly Sales | Magic and Mystery! May 23-29, 2020

Start: Saturday - May 23, 2020 at 00:01 local server time End: Sunday - May 24, 2020 at 23:59 local server time Limit: 1x per account Buy 1x 30 days deluxe pack and receive 1x Premium Item Ticket (30 day) FREE! Start: Monday - May 25, 2020 at 00:01 local server time End: Friday, May 29, 2020 at 23:59 local server time Limit: 30x per account /per offer Buy 1x Potion of Siege Protection (5 pack) and receive the same FREE!Buy 1x Siege Stamina Booster and receive the same FREE!Buy 1x Siege Defense ...

Thursday, 21. May 2020, 15:05

Author: Mehira

Event | Fun times abound! May 22-28, 2020

200% item drop Start: Friday - May 22, 2020 at 00:01 local server time End: Friday - May 22, 2020 at 23:59 local server time 200% SP Start: Saturday - May 23, 2020 at 00:01 local server time End: Saturday - May 23, 2020 at 23:59 local server time 150% Upgrade Start: Sunday - May 24, 2020 at 13:01 local server time End: Sunday - May 24, 2020 at 18:59 local server time 600% jewel all Start: Monday - May 25, 2020 at 00:01 local server time End: Monday - May 25, 2020 at 23:59 local server time 50% ...

Thursday, 21. May 2020, 15:05

Author: Mehira

Event | Fun times abound! May 22-28, 2020

200% item drop Start: Friday - May 22, 2020 at 00:01 local server time End: Friday - May 22, 2020 at 23:59 local server time 200% SP Start: Saturday - May 23, 2020 at 00:01 local server time End: Saturday - May 23, 2020 at 23:59 local server time 150% Upgrade Start: Sunday - May 24, 2020 at 13:01 local server time End: Sunday - May 24, 2020 at 18:59 local server time 600% jewel all Start: Monday - May 25, 2020 at 00:01 local server time End: Monday - May 25, 2020 at 23:59 local server time 50% ...

Thursday, 21. May 2020, 15:03

Author: Mehira

Promo | All the things! May 21-22, 2020

Odds are in our favor that you will really want something in this promo. Take a look and decide for yourself, there are some really nice items included! Start: Thursday - May 21, 2020 at 16:00 CEST  (14:00 UTC / 10:00am EST) End: Friday -  May  22, 2020 at 23:59 CEST  (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST) Limit: NONE! Buy a cash package of:    4.99/5 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following item on top:  1x  Popenia Vesuvia Leash  9,99/10 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following item on top:   300x Coin of Heroes 19.99/2...

Tuesday, 19. May 2020, 12:02

Author: Mehira

Patch Notes | May 19, 2020

Premium Item Merchants Burcet and Naima are still selling their wares in Dratan's Lost City.Sand and Stones have no longer fall as the Elements of Iris events have stopped.Insect Collections are in full swing as the insects are back. Grab a box and a net and get to catching them all!We've got a nice Weekly Sale going with potions and pets. See anything you like there?GM Events are posted! Be sure to check out the post to see when your favorite events will be run.Join us on our Discord server! T...

Monday, 18. May 2020, 12:05

Author: Mehira

GM Event Calendar | May 18 - 24, 2020

Guide to events run by Game Masters: Guide-In Game GM events The times listed below are start times of events on Initus. Events on Horizon will start after Initus ones are over. Monday - May 18th GM in the column at 4:00pm EST (10:00pm CEST)Tuesday - May 19th Word of the day at 7:00pm EST (May 20th, 1:00am CEST)Wednesday - May 20th GM in the hut at 11:00pm EST (May 21st, 5:00am CEST)Thursday - May 21st Hide and Seek at 7:00am EST (1:00pm CEST)Friday - May 22nd Mad Monsters Spawn between 5:00pm ...