You are not logged in.

Search results

Search results 1-20 of 229.

Yesterday, 21:15

Author: Mehira

It's time to get funky at the annual gamigo party!

Hello everyone, We're sad to announce that the gamigo party will not take place this year due to recent COVID issues. Stay safe, Your Last Chaos Team

Yesterday, 15:01

Author: Mehira

Promo | Shiny jewels! June 3-4, 2020

Who doesn't want shiny jewels in their equipment? Peridot, Coral, Obsidian - everything you want is waiting for you in this awesome promo! Start: Wednesday - June 3, 2020 at 16:00 CEST (14:00 UTC / 10:00am EST) End: Thursday - June 4, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST) Limit: 1x per account Buy a cash package of: 19.99/20 EUR/GBP/USD. And get the following items on top: 5x Peridot Lv. 1529.99/30 EUR/GBP/USD. And get the following items on top: 5x Peridot Lv. 155x Chaos Coral Lv. 1549.9...

Tuesday, 2. June 2020, 21:55

Author: Mehira

Emergency maintenance | June 2, 2020

Servers are open again. Thank you for patience, Your Last Chaos Team

Tuesday, 2. June 2020, 20:59

Author: Mehira

Emergency maintenance | June 2, 2020

Dear community, We found an issue with the guild stash rights and officers that was a reason for channel crashes. Since this needs to be fixed as soon as possible, we are going to have another emergency maintenance. As a result, you will not be able to give or remove any guild permissions for Guild Advisors. We will take another look at this tomorrow, and there will be another patch tomorrow. Thank you for patience and understanding, Your Last Chaos Team

Tuesday, 2. June 2020, 16:40

Author: Mehira

Emergency maintenance | June 2, 2020

Dear players, The maintenance is over. Please, let us know if you find something that doesn't work properly. Thank you for patience, Your Last Chaos Team

Tuesday, 2. June 2020, 14:12

Author: Mehira

Emergency maintenance | June 2, 2020

Dear players, Since there is a problem entering some places, we will have special maintenance to fix it. It will take place today at 15:00 CEST (9:00am EST). We will inform you when servers are open again. Thank you for patience and understanding, Your Last Chaos Team

Tuesday, 2. June 2020, 11:44

Author: Mehira

Patch Notes | June 2, 2020

Fixed an issue which could cause a client crash for your party members.Fixed several problems that could lead to server crashes.Fixed an issue that could occur when absorbing during the Dratan siege.Fixed an issue that could lead to receiving incorrect quest rewards.Fixed an issue that could occur when transforming into a phoenix character.Fixed an issue that could occur when assigning the guild leader position.We also applied some general fixes to improve game security and server stability. Ha...

Sunday, 31. May 2020, 21:01

Author: Mehira

GM Event Calendar | June 1 - 7, 2020

Guide to events run by Game Masters: Guide-In Game GM events The times listed below are start times of events on Initus. Events on Horizon will start after Initus ones are over. Monday - June 1st Guess who? at 4:00pm EST (10:00pm CEST)Tuesday - June 2nd Word of the day at 7:00pm EST (June 3rd, 1:00am CEST)Wednesday - June 3rd GM in the column at 10:00am EST (4:00pm CEST)Thursday - June 4th Hide and Seek at 4:00pm EST (10:00pm CEST)Friday - June 5th Mad Monsters Spawn between 5:00pm - 6:00pm EST...

Sunday, 31. May 2020, 16:00

Author: Mehira

Events | Is it summer yet? June 1-7, 2020

all day DT Start: Monday - June 1, 2020 at 00:01 CEST End: Tuesday - June 30, 2020 at 09:59 CEST 50% increased EXP during DT Start: Monday - June 1, 2020 at 00:01 CEST End: Tuesday - June 30, 2020 at 09:59 CEST 200% EXP Start: Tuesday - June 2, 2020 at 12:01 local server time End: Thursday - June 4, 2020 at 23:59 local server time 200% SP Start: Tuesday - June 2, 2020 at 12:01 local server time End: Thursday - June 4, 2020 at 23:59 local server time 600% jewel all Start: Saturday - June 6, 2020...

Sunday, 31. May 2020, 16:00

Author: Mehira

Events | Is it summer yet? June 1-7, 2020

all day DT Start: Monday - June 1, 2020 at 00:01 CEST End: Tuesday - June 30, 2020 at 09:59 CEST 50% increased EXP during DT Start: Monday - June 1, 2020 at 00:01 CEST End: Tuesday - June 30, 2020 at 09:59 CEST 200% EXP Start: Tuesday - June 2, 2020 at 12:01 local server time End: Thursday - June 4, 2020 at 23:59 local server time 200% SP Start: Tuesday - June 2, 2020 at 12:01 local server time End: Thursday - June 4, 2020 at 23:59 local server time 600% jewel all Start: Saturday - June 6, 2020...

Sunday, 31. May 2020, 15:30

Author: Mehira

Item Voucher | Let the children play! May 31 - June 1, 2020

One of the best sounds in the world is the laughter of a child as they play. June 1st is international Children's Day, so let's get them laughing and playing. Use this voucher code and get a FREE Platinum Adrenaline. Start: Sunday - May 31, 20202 at 16:00 CEST (14:00 UTC /10:00am EST) End: Monday - June 1, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST) Limit: 1x per account Item-Voucher: ChildrensDay2020LC Minimum account age: 2 days Don't know how to redeem a voucher yet? Read this FAQ.To ensure ...

Saturday, 30. May 2020, 18:58

Author: Mehira

GM Event Calendar | May 25 - 31, 2020

Hello, We're sorry, but due to some internal reasons, we have to move the Jailbreak event. We will inform you of a date and time later. As compensation, I will make GM in the column today at 5:00pm EST (11:00pm CEST). Thanks for understanding!

Friday, 29. May 2020, 17:00

Author: Mehira

Weekly Sales | Experience and Skills! May 30 - June 5, 2020

Start: Saturday - May 30, 2020 at 00:01 local server time End: Sunday - May 31, 2020 at 23:59 local server time Limit: 1x per account / per offer Buy 1x Superdeal: Experience Booster and receive 1x Superdeal: Skill Point Booster FREE!Buy items for at least 600 cash in one shopping cart and receive 1x Platinum Super Skill Pill FREE! Limit: 30x per account / per offer Buy 1x Skill Point Booster (10 pack) and receive 1x Green Token (10 pack) FREE!Buy 1x Experience Booster (10 pack) and receive 1x ...

Friday, 29. May 2020, 16:02

Author: Mehira

Bonus Cash | 15% more amazing goodness! May 29-June 1, 2020

Fridays are the best day of the week for sure! It's the transformation from the workweek to the weekend. We'd like to make your Friday even better still with some bonus cash. Get 15% more cash on select cash packs for the entire weekend! Start: Friday - May 29, 2020 at 17:00 CEST (15:00 UTC / 11:00am EST) End: Monday - June 1, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST) Not redeemable via mobile/g-account payments You will be able to see which packs offer the +15% visibly, as in this screen sho...

Friday, 29. May 2020, 14:01

Author: Mehira

Voucher | Anyone got a boost? May 29-30, 2020

Boosters are awesome. You can some serious boosts using them. What will you get? Experience? Skill Point? Item Drop? You won't know until you open it! Start: Friday - May 29, 2020 at 14:00 CEST (12:00 UTC / 8:00am EST) End: Saturday - May 30, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST) Limit: 1x per account Item-Voucher: 2020BoosterBoxLC Minimum account age: 2 days Don't know how to redeem a voucher yet? Read this FAQ.To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit:...

Thursday, 28. May 2020, 17:05

Author: Mehira

Special Lacaball Minigames | Green Tokens

In celebration of Pentecost, we will be having Green Tokens drop for use in special Lacaball minigames. Elemental Jewels are the top prizes in these game, good luck! Pentecost, for those not aware of it's significance, is a celebration of the beginning weeks of harvest season. Of course, later Pentecost became more significant religiously, but we will not get into that. Start: Friday - May 29, 2020 at 00:01 local server time End: Monday - June 1, 2020 at 23:59 local server time

Thursday, 28. May 2020, 17:05

Author: Mehira

Special Lacaball Minigames | Green Tokens

In celebration of Pentecost, we will be having Green Tokens drop for use in special Lacaball minigames. Elemental Jewels are the top prizes in these game, good luck! Pentecost, for those not aware of it's significance, is a celebration of the beginning weeks of harvest season. Of course, later Pentecost became more significant religiously, but we will not get into that. Start: Friday - May 29, 2020 at 00:01 local server time End: Monday - June 1, 2020 at 23:59 local server time

Thursday, 28. May 2020, 15:00

Author: Mehira

Events | Fun overload! May 29-31, 2020

200% EXP Start: Friday - May 29, 2020 at 00:01 local server time End: Friday - May 29, 2020 at 23:59 local server time 200% item drop Start: Saturday - May 30, 2020 at 00:01 local server time End: Saturday - May 30, 2020 at 23:59 local server time 200% SP Start: Sunday - May 31, 2020 at 00:01 local server time End: Sunday - May 31, 2020 at 23:59 local server time

Thursday, 28. May 2020, 15:00

Author: Mehira

Events | Fun overload! May 29-31, 2020

200% EXP Start: Friday - May 29, 2020 at 00:01 local server time End: Friday - May 29, 2020 at 23:59 local server time 200% item drop Start: Saturday - May 30, 2020 at 00:01 local server time End: Saturday - May 30, 2020 at 23:59 local server time 200% SP Start: Sunday - May 31, 2020 at 00:01 local server time End: Sunday - May 31, 2020 at 23:59 local server time

Wednesday, 27. May 2020, 14:59

Author: Mehira

Voucher | Let's play! May 27-28, 2020

What a day to play! Grab your cash and use this voucher to save some! Log into the game and let's play, see you there! Start: Wednesday - May 27, 2020 at 16:00 CEST (14:00 UTC / 10:00am EST) End: Thursday - May 28, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST) Limit: 1x per account Voucher: WorldPlayDay20LC Value: 10 EUR/GBP/USD Minimum purchase: 29.99/30 EUR/GBP/USD Minimum account age: 2 days Not redeemable via mobile/g-account paymentsDon't know how to redeem a voucher yet? Read this FAQ.To en...