You are not logged in.

Search results

Search results 1-20 of 275.

Today, 17:32

Author: Mehira

Weekly Sales | Let's swim! July 4-10, 2020

Start: Saturday - July 4, 2020 at 00:01 local server time End: Sunday - July 5, 2020 at 23:59 local server time Limit: 1x per account / per class Buy 1x Swimming Suit Costume (for any class) and receive 50% Cash back! Start: Monday - July 6, 2020 at 00:01 local server time End: Friday - July 10, 2020 at 23:59 local server time Limit: 30x per account / per offer Buy 1x Super Haste Potion and receive the same for free!Buy 1x Platinum Adrenaline and receive the same for free!Buy 1x Power Potion an...

Today, 17:00

Author: Mehira

Bonus Cash | 12 is a great number! July 3-5, 2020

Amazing things come in groups of 12. 12 months in a year, 12 morning hours and 12 evening hours, 12 days of Christmas, 12 donuts in a dozen (our personal favorite). Let us continue with 12 being the hero of the show by offering you 12% bonus cash! Start: Friday - July 3, 2020 at 18:00 CEST (16:00 UTC / 12:00pm noon EST) End: Sunday - July 5, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST) 12% bonus cash on the following cash packs: 19,99 EUR/GBP/USD29,99 EUR/GBP/USD49,99 EUR/GBP/USD Not redeemable ...

Today, 14:00

Author: Mehira

Special Lacaball Minigames | SOCCER! July 3-7, 2020

Have excessive amounts of Holy Water of Strength? We have a special Lacaball Minigame for you then. Use your water to get the flags necessary for this last week of voting for the soccer events! Get rid of the water, be able to vote for an amazing event or sale. This is what the term win/win was coined for! Start: Friday - July 3, 2020 at 16:01 CEST (14:01 UTC / 10:01am EST) End: Tuesday - July 7, 2020 at beginning of maintenance

Today, 14:00

Author: Mehira

Special Lacaball Minigames | SOCCER! July 3-7, 2020

Have excessive amounts of Holy Water of Strength? We have a special Lacaball Minigame for you then. Use your water to get the flags necessary for this last week of voting for the soccer events! Get rid of the water, be able to vote for an amazing event or sale. This is what the term win/win was coined for! Start: Friday - July 3, 2020 at 16:01 CEST (14:01 UTC / 10:01am EST) End: Tuesday - July 7, 2020 at beginning of maintenance

Yesterday, 15:59

Author: Mehira

Jigsaw Puzzle | Summertime!

Summertime is already here! There's nothing better than starting it with a jigsaw puzzle - I tell you! Puzzle: HERE Start: Thursday - July 2, 2020 at 4:00pm CEST (10:00am EST) End: Friday - July 3, 2020 at 11:59pm CEST (5:59pm EST) Prize: 3x 30 Day Box Complete them, take a screenshot so the finish time is visible, and upload it (you can use imgur.com). Private message Mehira a link to the image along with your in-game name, server, and version. Good luck!

Wednesday, 1. July 2020, 09:19

Author: Mehira

GM Event | Wanted!

Main prizes have been sent to Records in Item Shop, the rest to Mysterious Statue. Congratulations!

Tuesday, 30. June 2020, 11:53

Author: Mehira

Patch Notes | June 30, 2020

#StayHome site is still active! Be sure to tell your friends, neighbors, and family to check it for a voucher with an awesome gift!The 4th of July is around the corner, this is an important date in the US. The Independence Day Event will start today and run until next maintenance!Here comes the 4th week of the fun called World Cup Event. Dress your favorite soccer costume on and go gathering the soccer balls!It is the last week of the vote! New events, new sales - be sure to check them out and....

Tuesday, 30. June 2020, 11:53

Author: Mehira

Round 4!

Let the 4th week of voting begin! Grab your flags and make sure to vote because every vote counts. Most of the information from the first post is still valid this week, except the time the event/sale will run of course.German Flag is a vote for 300% EXP + Limit increased 300British Flag is a vote for 300% SP + Limit increased 300Argentinian Flag is a vote for 800% Jewel allFrench Flag is a vote for 200% UpgradeSpanish Flag is a vote for Safe Upgrade Stone 30% off - no limitPortuguese Flag is a ...

Tuesday, 30. June 2020, 11:53

Author: Mehira

Round 4!

Let the 4th week of voting begin! Grab your flags and make sure to vote because every vote counts. Most of the information from the first post is still valid this week, except the time the event/sale will run of course.German Flag is a vote for 300% EXP + Limit increased 300British Flag is a vote for 300% SP + Limit increased 300Argentinian Flag is a vote for 800% Jewel allFrench Flag is a vote for 200% UpgradeSpanish Flag is a vote for Safe Upgrade Stone 30% off - no limitPortuguese Flag is a ...

Monday, 29. June 2020, 11:33

Author: Mehira

GM Event Calendar | June 29 - July 5, 2020

Guide to events run by Game Masters: Guide-In Game GM events The times listed below are start times of events on Initus. Events on Horizon will start after Initus ones are over. Monday - June 29th Word scramble at 5:30pm EST (11:30pm CEST)Tuesday - June 30th Word of the day at 7:00pm EST (July 1st, 2:00am CEST)Wednesday - July 1st Hide and Seek at 10:00am EST (4:00pm CEST)Thursday - July 2nd Guess who? at 7:00pm EST (July 3rd, 2:00am CEST)Friday - July 3rd GM in the column at 10:00am EST (4:00p...

Monday, 29. June 2020, 10:37

Author: Mehira

Winners

Correct answers: Master Energy Builder Soik (Juno)Billionaire Jiore (Dratan)Master Healer Rilm (Merac)Patrol Leader Zen (Egeha)Black Fog Merchant Shilo (Strayana)Pet Trainer Vargo (Nairat) Main prize winners: legAcy (Horizon)PrInCeSsIAH (Horizon)SmoknStunts (Initus)Ludy4wizxD (Initus)Score (Initus)Nostramadus (DE - Pangea)Please, send me a private message with the name of the character for which you want to receive the prize. Choose your prize between Premium Character Item (30 days) and costume...

Sunday, 28. June 2020, 00:00

Author: Mehira

Wanted #6

You have time until June 28, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (5:59pm EST)

Saturday, 27. June 2020, 00:00

Author: Mehira

Wanted #5

You have time until June 27, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (5:59pm EST)

Friday, 26. June 2020, 18:57

Author: Mehira

Weekly Sales | Boxes, Boosters and Potions! June 27 - July 03, 2020

Take a chance on some skill or exp boxes, get a pet fairy to care for your besties, or just grab some potions you might need! Start: Saturday - June 27, 2020 at 00:01 local server time End: Sunday - June 28, 2020 at 23:59 local server time Limit: 1x per account Buy items worth 400 total cash in your shopping cart and receive 1x Lucky Treasure chest for free!Buy items worth 4000 total cash in your shopping cart and receive 1x Case of Platinum Jewels for free! Start: Monday - June 29, 2020 at 00:...

Friday, 26. June 2020, 15:59

Author: Mehira

12% Bonus Cash | More bang for your buck! June 26-27, 2020

We know you never need a reason to top up game cash, but we would like to give you 12 reasons to top up! 12% that is! Get 12% more cash when you top up on select cash packs today! Start: Friday - June 26, 2020 at 17:00 CEST End: Saturday - June 27, 2020 at 23:59 CEST What you should know: 12% bonus cash is for the 99,99 and 199,99 cash packs onlyNot redeemable via mobile/g-account paymentsYou will be able to see which packs offer the +12% visibly, as in this screen shot: Bonus CashTo ensure you...

Friday, 26. June 2020, 14:00

Author: Mehira

Item Voucher | Master it! June 26-27, 2020

Dreams of being the best may become real today. Use our voucher to get FREE [Event] Master Stone +1 (Max +30) and become a real Master! Start: Friday - June 26, 2020 at 14:00 CEST (12:00 UTC / 8:00am EST) End: Saturday - June 27, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST) Limit: 1x per account Item-Voucher: LC2020EventMS30 Minimum account age: 2 days Don't know how to redeem a voucher yet? Read this FAQ.To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Ma...

Friday, 26. June 2020, 00:00

Author: Mehira

Wanted #4

You have time until June 26, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (5:59pm EST)

Wednesday, 24. June 2020, 23:59

Author: Mehira

Wanted #3

You have time until June 25, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (5:59pm EST)

Wednesday, 24. June 2020, 19:37

Author: Mehira

Vote Results - Week 2

The second vote is in now! We know you've been waiting, so here are your results. Prepare yourselves for fun! Start: Wednesday - June 30, 2020 at the end of maintenance End: Wednesday - July 7, 2020 at the beginning of maintenance Winning vote on Elysion: 100% more EXP during DT + all day DT Winning vote on Atlas: Megapack EXP Pet Cooldown remover 30% off - no limit

Wednesday, 24. June 2020, 19:35

Author: Mehira

Vote Results - Week 2

The second vote is in now! We know you've been waiting, so here are your results. Prepare yourselves for fun! Start: Wednesday - June 30, 2020 at the end of maintenance End: Wednesday - July 7, 2020 at the beginning of maintenance Winning event on Initus: 600% Jewel combine (normal + chaos) Winning vote on Horizon: 100% more EXP during DT + all day DT