You are not logged in.

Search results

Search results 1-20 of 283.

Today, 17:12

Author: Mehira

Challenge Events | GOOAALL!! June 9 - July 7, 2020

Dear players, The challenges have ended, it's time to announce the winners! It was a battle to the finish and we were not sure who would make it or who would tire just before the finish line! Here are the winners of these challenges, well done to you all! [Event 1] Winning servers: Caraieum - PLAtlas - EUCiraya - FRLunasol - ES/ITPangea - PLPangea - FRMeridon - RUIntinium - RUMistrell - ES/ITHorizon - FRTernova - DEValtopia - DEHorizon - USPangea - DEInitus - USElysion - EUInferna - EU [Event 2]...

Today, 17:12

Author: Mehira

Challenge Events | GOOAALL!! June 9 - July 7, 2020

Dear players, The challenges have ended, it's time to announce the winners! It was a battle to the finish and we were not sure who would make it or who would tire just before the finish line! Here are the winners of these challenges, well done to you all! [Event 1] Winning servers: Caraieum - PLAtlas - EUCiraya - FRLunasol - ES/ITPangea - PLPangea - FRMeridon - RUIntinium - RUMistrell - ES/ITHorizon - FRTernova - DEValtopia - DEHorizon - USPangea - DEInitus - USElysion - EUInferna - EU [Event 2]...

Yesterday, 19:03

Author: Mehira

Vote Results - Week 4

The last vote is over, and here are the results! Did you like that version of the event? Start: Wednesday - July 14, 2020 at the end of maintenance End: Wednesday - July 21, 2020 at the beginning of maintenance Winning event on Initus: 200% Upgrade Winning event on Horizon: 200% Upgrade

Yesterday, 19:03

Author: Mehira

Vote Results - Week 4

The last vote is over, and here are the results! Did you like that version of the event? Start: Wednesday - July 14, 2020 at the end of maintenance End: Wednesday - July 21, 2020 at the beginning of maintenance Winning event on Elysion: 300% EXP + Limit increased 300 Winning event on Atlas: 300% SP + Limit increased 300

Tuesday, 7. July 2020, 21:06

Author: Mehira

Jigsaw Puzzle | Summertime!

Thank you for participating! All prizes have been paid out to your Mysterious Statue. Happy gaming!

Tuesday, 7. July 2020, 11:39

Author: Mehira

Patch Notes | July 7, 2020

What's nice in Dratan, you'd ask? The sun and heat are unbearable...but Pomeroy and Eldritch are waiting for you with special offers in the Lost City of Dratan, so don't waste more time and visit them!The World Cup Event has come to an end. You should still keep an eye on the forum as we will post the results of the last vote and challenges soon!The celebration of July 4th is behind us which means the Independence Day Event is gone. We hope you had a good time gathering Stars, Stripes, and wear...

Monday, 6. July 2020, 15:00

Author: Mehira

Promo | Shining Jewels! July 6-7, 2020

Who doesn't absolutely love shiny things? Green, Yellow, Blue, Red...no matter the color, shiny things captivate us all. Let us captivate you with all these shiny offers! Check them out! Start: Monday - July 06, 2020 at 16:00 CEST (14:00 UTC / 10:00am EST) End: Tuesday - July 07, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST) Limit: 1x per account Buy different cash packages and get items on top: 19,99/20 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top: 7x Peridot Lv.1529,99/30 EUR/GBP/USD and get ...

Sunday, 5. July 2020, 20:37

Author: Mehira

GM Event Calendar | July 6-12, 2020

Guide to events run by Game Masters: Guide-In Game GM events The times listed below are start times of events on Initus. Events on Horizon will start after Initus ones are over. Monday - July 6th Hide and Seek at 10:00am EST (4:00pm CEST)Tuesday - July 7th Word scramble at 5:30pm EST (11:30pm CEST)Wednesday - July 8th Word of the day at 9:00pm EST (3:00am CEST)Thursday - July 9th GM in the column at 5:30pm EST (11:30pm CEST)Friday - July 10th - Kitten Day Pet Hide and Seek at 10:00am EST (4:00p...

Friday, 3. July 2020, 17:32

Author: Mehira

Weekly Sales | Let's swim! July 4-10, 2020

Start: Saturday - July 4, 2020 at 00:01 local server time End: Sunday - July 5, 2020 at 23:59 local server time Limit: 1x per account / per class Buy 1x Swimming Suit Costume (for any class) and receive 50% Cash back! Start: Monday - July 6, 2020 at 00:01 local server time End: Friday - July 10, 2020 at 23:59 local server time Limit: 30x per account / per offer Buy 1x Super Haste Potion and receive the same for free!Buy 1x Platinum Adrenaline and receive the same for free!Buy 1x Power Potion an...

Friday, 3. July 2020, 17:00

Author: Mehira

Bonus Cash | 12 is a great number! July 3-5, 2020

Amazing things come in groups of 12. 12 months in a year, 12 morning hours and 12 evening hours, 12 days of Christmas, 12 donuts in a dozen (our personal favorite). Let us continue with 12 being the hero of the show by offering you 12% bonus cash! Start: Friday - July 3, 2020 at 18:00 CEST (16:00 UTC / 12:00pm noon EST) End: Sunday - July 5, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST) 12% bonus cash on the following cash packs: 19,99 EUR/GBP/USD29,99 EUR/GBP/USD49,99 EUR/GBP/USD Not redeemable ...

Friday, 3. July 2020, 14:00

Author: Mehira

Special Lacaball Minigames | SOCCER! July 3-7, 2020

Have excessive amounts of Holy Water of Strength? We have a special Lacaball Minigame for you then. Use your water to get the flags necessary for this last week of voting for the soccer events! Get rid of the water, be able to vote for an amazing event or sale. This is what the term win/win was coined for! Start: Friday - July 3, 2020 at 16:01 CEST (14:01 UTC / 10:01am EST) End: Tuesday - July 7, 2020 at beginning of maintenance

Friday, 3. July 2020, 14:00

Author: Mehira

Special Lacaball Minigames | SOCCER! July 3-7, 2020

Have excessive amounts of Holy Water of Strength? We have a special Lacaball Minigame for you then. Use your water to get the flags necessary for this last week of voting for the soccer events! Get rid of the water, be able to vote for an amazing event or sale. This is what the term win/win was coined for! Start: Friday - July 3, 2020 at 16:01 CEST (14:01 UTC / 10:01am EST) End: Tuesday - July 7, 2020 at beginning of maintenance

Thursday, 2. July 2020, 15:59

Author: Mehira

Jigsaw Puzzle | Summertime!

Summertime is already here! There's nothing better than starting it with a jigsaw puzzle - I tell you! Puzzle: HERE Start: Thursday - July 2, 2020 at 4:00pm CEST (10:00am EST) End: Friday - July 3, 2020 at 11:59pm CEST (5:59pm EST) Prize: 3x 30 Day Box Complete them, take a screenshot so the finish time is visible, and upload it (you can use imgur.com). Private message Mehira a link to the image along with your in-game name, server, and version. Good luck!

Wednesday, 1. July 2020, 09:19

Author: Mehira

GM Event | Wanted!

Main prizes have been sent to Records in Item Shop, the rest to Mysterious Statue. Congratulations!

Tuesday, 30. June 2020, 11:53

Author: Mehira

Patch Notes | June 30, 2020

#StayHome site is still active! Be sure to tell your friends, neighbors, and family to check it for a voucher with an awesome gift!The 4th of July is around the corner, this is an important date in the US. The Independence Day Event will start today and run until next maintenance!Here comes the 4th week of the fun called World Cup Event. Dress your favorite soccer costume on and go gathering the soccer balls!It is the last week of the vote! New events, new sales - be sure to check them out and....

Tuesday, 30. June 2020, 11:53

Author: Mehira

Round 4!

Let the 4th week of voting begin! Grab your flags and make sure to vote because every vote counts. Most of the information from the first post is still valid this week, except the time the event/sale will run of course.German Flag is a vote for 300% EXP + Limit increased 300British Flag is a vote for 300% SP + Limit increased 300Argentinian Flag is a vote for 800% Jewel allFrench Flag is a vote for 200% UpgradeSpanish Flag is a vote for Safe Upgrade Stone 30% off - no limitPortuguese Flag is a ...

Tuesday, 30. June 2020, 11:53

Author: Mehira

Round 4!

Let the 4th week of voting begin! Grab your flags and make sure to vote because every vote counts. Most of the information from the first post is still valid this week, except the time the event/sale will run of course.German Flag is a vote for 300% EXP + Limit increased 300British Flag is a vote for 300% SP + Limit increased 300Argentinian Flag is a vote for 800% Jewel allFrench Flag is a vote for 200% UpgradeSpanish Flag is a vote for Safe Upgrade Stone 30% off - no limitPortuguese Flag is a ...

Monday, 29. June 2020, 11:33

Author: Mehira

GM Event Calendar | June 29 - July 5, 2020

Guide to events run by Game Masters: Guide-In Game GM events The times listed below are start times of events on Initus. Events on Horizon will start after Initus ones are over. Monday - June 29th Word scramble at 5:30pm EST (11:30pm CEST)Tuesday - June 30th Word of the day at 7:00pm EST (July 1st, 2:00am CEST)Wednesday - July 1st Hide and Seek at 10:00am EST (4:00pm CEST)Thursday - July 2nd Guess who? at 7:00pm EST (July 3rd, 2:00am CEST)Friday - July 3rd GM in the column at 10:00am EST (4:00p...

Monday, 29. June 2020, 10:37

Author: Mehira

Winners

Correct answers: Master Energy Builder Soik (Juno)Billionaire Jiore (Dratan)Master Healer Rilm (Merac)Patrol Leader Zen (Egeha)Black Fog Merchant Shilo (Strayana)Pet Trainer Vargo (Nairat) Main prize winners: legAcy (Horizon)PrInCeSsIAH (Horizon)SmoknStunts (Initus)Ludy4wizxD (Initus)Score (Initus)Nostramadus (DE - Pangea)Please, send me a private message with the name of the character for which you want to receive the prize. Choose your prize between Premium Character Item (30 days) and costume...

Sunday, 28. June 2020, 00:00

Author: Mehira

Wanted #6

You have time until June 28, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (5:59pm EST)