You are not logged in.

Search results

Search results 1-20 of 283.

Wednesday, 1. July 2020, 16:03

Author: Fulminar

Promo | Bravery pays! July 1-2, 2020

Coins of the Heroes can be used for multiple things. Whether you are going for the awesome accessory of your dreams, or the dashing looks of the Alber armors, gathering up all the needed coins can be a struggle. Let us help you gather a bit easier with this promo. Start: Wednesday -  July 1, 2020 at 17:00 CEST (15:00 UTC / 11:00am EST) End: Thursday -  July 2, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST) Limit: 1x per account  Buy a cash package of:    4,99/5 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following it...

Friday, 12. June 2020, 14:11

Author: Fulminar

Item Voucher | EXP UP! June 12-13, 2020

Summer is coming as well as holiday time! Why not spend it on leveling up your character? To make it easier, use our voucher and get FREE Experience Box! Start: Friday - June 12, 2020 at 14:00 CEST (12:00 UTC / 8:00am EST) End: Saturday - June 13, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST) Limit: 1x per account Item-Voucher: EXPBoxLC2020 Minimum account age: 2 days Don't know how to redeem a voucher yet? Read this FAQ.To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit...

Wednesday, 10. June 2020, 16:53

Author: Fulminar

World Cup Event with a twist! COOL!

Dear Players. There has been an alteration to Step 5. The following addition applies: You can vote with every character on your account, which in return means each character you vote on will receive a costume. However note the following: The last flag handed in on that character determines the costume you will receive on it. Thank you, Your Last Chaos Team.

Wednesday, 10. June 2020, 15:11

Author: Fulminar

Bonus Cash | 10% more!

Stop worrying you have not enough cash to buy your favorite item. Get 10% more on packages 4.99 and 9.99 now! Start: Wednesday - June 10, 2020 at 16:00 CEST (14:00 UTC / 10:00am EST) End: Thursday, - June 11, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST) Not redeemable via mobile/g-account payments You will be able to see which packs offer the +10% visibly, as in this screen shot: Bonus CashTo ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldCloc...

Monday, 8. June 2020, 15:00

Author: Fulminar

Promo | Master and Unbind Stones! June 8-9, 2020

Upgrade your equipment using Master Stones and get rid of binding with Unbind Stones. You can find both in our promo! Isn't that awesome? Start: Monday - June 8, 2020 at 16:00 CEST (14:00 UTC / 10:00am EST) End: Tuesday - June 9, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST) Limit: 1x per account Buy a cash package of:  19,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top: 1x Unbind-Stone29,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top: 1x Unbind-Stone2x Master Stone +1 (Max +27)49,99 EUR/GBP...

Saturday, 6. June 2020, 02:59

Author: Fulminar

GM Event Calendar | June 1 - 7, 2020

Dear Players, Due to personal reasons, Mad Monster Spawn will be permanently moved and take place on Saturdays between 5:00pm - 6:00pm EST (11:00pm - 12:00am CEST) I adjusted this weeks calendar to reflect this change aswel.

Thursday, 28. May 2020, 22:08

Author: Fulminar

GM Event Calendar | May 25 - 31, 2020

Dear Players, Unfortunately due to personal issues, the Pet Hide and Seek Event for today has been cancelled. thank you for your understanding.

Friday, 22. May 2020, 22:29

Author: Fulminar

GM Event Calendar | May 18 - 24, 2020

Dear Players, Due to unexpected personal reasons the Mad Monster spawn will be moved to Saturday, May 23rd and wil ltake place at the same time. Thank you for your understanding.

Sunday, 26. April 2020, 17:56

Author: Fulminar

Sunday XO quiz

Hello, Generally Quiz happens anywhere after 17:00 CEST (5 :00 PM CEST)

Tuesday, 21. April 2020, 12:37

Author: Fulminar

Patch Notes | April 21, 2020

Dear Players, We are aware of the disconnect issue happening when purchasing the new Monster combo boxes. Please bear with us while we work on resolving the issue. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Tuesday, 21. April 2020, 12:00

Author: Fulminar

Monster Combo Guide

Monster Combo Accessory selection has expanded to new, more powerful levels! You can obtain the new accessories by opening the Heroes Accessory Box Purchasable at the MC Market NPC for 3.000.000 gold. You will need 150 Coin of Heroes to open the box and you will receive one of the random new accessory types: Talisman of Fire Talisman of Thunder Talisman of Wind Talisman of Water Talisman of Earth The seals of these new accessories are a stage higher than the Necklace accessories. All seals obtai...

Tuesday, 21. April 2020, 00:19

Author: Fulminar

GM Event Calendar | April 20 - 26, 2020

Guide to events run by Game Masters: Guide-In Game GM events The times listed below are start times of events on Initus. Events on Horizon will start after Initus ones are over. Monday - April 20th Find the Enchanted GM at 7:00pm EST (1:00am CEST) - The evil witch of Iris (Vilya) has enchanted one of her GM's and turned them into a monster! Find the enchanted GM and turn them back human and you shall be rewarded! Tuesday - April 21st Survive the ambush! at 7:00pm EST (1:00am CEST) - Find the lo...

Thursday, 16. April 2020, 12:33

Author: Fulminar

Extraordinary maintenance | April 16, 2020

Dear Players, The maintenance has now ended and the servers are open again! Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Wednesday, 8. April 2020, 02:11

Author: Fulminar

GM Event Calendar | April 6 - 12, 2020

Dear Players, Unfortunately the "Word of the Day" event scheduled for today will not take place. Thank you for your understanding.

Tuesday, 25. February 2020, 10:55

Author: Fulminar

Patch Notes | February 25, 2020

Do you enjoy helping people? how about testing content before everyone else? Maybe you're just into moderating a bit here and there. If you want to make a difference in the game for your fellow players, then fill out a GM app and join the team! If you are up for the challenge and have what it takes, we will be waiting. Premium Item Merchants Burcet and Eldritch will remain in the Lost City of Dratan. Check out their wares next time you're there.There is one more week of the April Fools Event, g...

Tuesday, 18. February 2020, 10:56

Author: Fulminar

Patch Notes | February 18, 2020

Rummage Sales are back, just in time for Carnival!Eldritch and Burcet, the Premium Item Merchants, can still be found in the Lost City of Dratan.Valentine's Chocolate event has ended, did you get enough sweets for your sweetie?The April Fool's Day event will run for 2 weeks for carnival season.Weekly Sales are on going until Friday, have you taken a look?General server maintenance and backup was performed. All servers 3 for 2: MP steal potion (2 hours)HP steal potion (2 hours)Magic ShieldShield...

Thursday, 13. February 2020, 22:31

Author: Fulminar

Valentine's Day OX!

Roses are red, violets are blue, I am really bad at poetry.... So instead, I'll make a Quiz for you! Valentine's Day at 21:00 CET (3:00 PM EDT) on Channel 2!(Initus first then Horizon)

Thursday, 13. February 2020, 13:29

Author: Fulminar

Voucher | LC2020Valentine

Blood is red and zombies are lonely...won't you be our one and only? While we admit that's not the best Valentine's poem ever, we do think this offer will make your heart skip a beat! Start: Thursday - February 13, 2020 at 14:00 CET (13:00 UTC / 8:00am EDT) End: Friday - February 14, 2020 at 23:59 CET (22:59 UTC / 5:59pm EDT) Limit: 1x per account Voucher: LC2020Valentine Value: 14,00 EUR/GBP/USD Minimum purchase: 29,99 EUR/GBP/USD Minimum account age: 2 days Not redeemable via mobile/g-account...

Tuesday, 11. February 2020, 11:20

Author: Fulminar

Patch Notes | February 11, 2020

The snow in Juno has stopped falling, temperatures should soon warm up.Burcet will be sticking around, and Eldritch will be joining him in the Lost City of Dratan this week as our Premium Item merchants. Naima, however, has departed.Elements of Iris even is postponed this week, but do not worry it will return again soon with another element to loot.Chocolate will be dropping in game as the Valentine's Event is on for a week. Collect all the chocolate you can before it's gone!Weekly Sales are up...

Friday, 7. February 2020, 22:03

Author: Fulminar

Promo | Sparkling offers just for you!

Buy game cash and get some sparkling jewels on top. Pick the pack you need the most and make your purchase! Start: Saturday - February 8, 2020 at 00:01 CET (Friday - Feb. 7, 2020 at 23:01 UTC / 6:01pm EDT) End: Sunday - February 9, 2020 at 23:59 CET (22:59 UTC / 5:59pm EDT) Limit: 1x per account Buy a cash package of: 19,99/20 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top: 5x Peridot Lv.1529,99/30 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top: 5x Peridot Lv.155x Mookiate Lv.1549,99/50 EUR/GBP...