You are not logged in.

Search results

Search results 1-20 of 849.

Yesterday, 12:08

Author: Mehira

Patch Notes | June 15, 2021

Are you a fan of PvP? Check out the newest Weekly Sales and grab all you need!General server maintenance and backup was performed, and Raids reset. Have you ever been to the Lost City of Dratan? You should definitely go there as you can meet there Premium Merchants will gift you with their special offers if you show them your Premium Merchant Item.Gods of Iris decided to stop the rain and bring back the sun to the lands of Iris. The Raindrop Event is over!The European Football Championship has ...

Yesterday, 12:00

Author: Mehira

Special Event | 24 hour DT!

Dear Irisians and Ascadians, Starting today at 15:00 CEST, we will be turning on 24 hour DT. No need to worry though, as we will be running ALL WEEK! Check it out! Start: Tuesday - June 15, 2021 at 15:00 CEST End: Tuesday - June 22, 2021 at 09:00 CEST Get your potions, boosters, pets and friends ready!

Yesterday, 12:00

Author: Mehira

Special Event | 24 hour DT!

Dear Irisians and Ascadians, Starting today at 15:00 CEST, we will be turning on 24 hour DT. No need to worry though, as we will be running ALL WEEK! Check it out! Start: Tuesday - June 15, 2021 at 15:00 CEST End: Tuesday - June 22, 2021 at 09:00 CEST Get your potions, boosters, pets and friends ready!

Sunday, 13. June 2021, 21:18

Author: Mehira

GM Event Calendar | June 14-20, 2021

Guide | GM Events The times listed below are start times of events on Initus. Events on Horizon will start after Initus ones are over. Some random events will be happening as well! Keep an eye on the in-game announcements. Monday - June 14th - Flag Day GM Buffs at 5:00pm EST (23:00 CEST)Tuesday - June 15th GM in the column at 5:00pm EST (23:00 CEST)Wednesday - June 16th Hide and Seek at 5:00pm EST (23:00 CEST)Thursday - June 17th 20 questions at 2:00pm EST (20:00 CEST)Friday - June 18th Name Dr...

Friday, 11. June 2021, 17:00

Author: Mehira

Weekly Sales | Show your PvP skills! June 12-18, 2021

Don't be afraid of the red name with these great offers! Grab whatever you need to defeat your enemies and show us your amazing PvP skills! Start: Saturday - June 12, 2021 at 00:01 local server time End: Sunday - June 13, 2021 at 23:59 local server time Limit: 30x per account Buy any item/package and receive 30% cash back! Start: Monday - June 14, 2021 at 00:01 local server time End: Friday - June 18, 2021 at 23:59 local server time Limit: 30x per account / per offer Buy 1x Super Haste Potion a...

Friday, 11. June 2021, 16:54

Author: Mehira

[EU servers] Trade Agent Issue | June 11, 2021

Hello, The issue has been resolved and all missing items should be back. Thank you for your patience, Team Last Chaos

Friday, 11. June 2021, 16:00

Author: Mehira

Cash Voucher | UEFA EURO Fans unite! June 11-13, 2021

GOOOOOOAAAAALLLLLLLLL! If that is music to your ears, then this must be your favorite time of the year! Have a seat, put the match on, grab some gamecash using this voucher... and play LC while you watch the game! Start: Friday - June 11, 2021 at 16:00 CEST (14:00 UTC / 10:00am EST) End: Sunday - June 13, 2021 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST) Limit: 1x per account Voucher: LCEUROSOCCER21 Value: 10,00 EUR/GBP/USD Minimum purchase: 19.99 EUR/GBP/USD Not redeemable via mobile/g-account payme...

Friday, 11. June 2021, 15:35

Author: Mehira

[EU servers] Trade Agent Issue | June 11, 2021

Dear players, We're aware of the issues with Trade Agent since the database move on Tuesday - June 8, 2021. We're currently working on it, and there's no need to contact support as all items that disappeared due to the issue will be restored as soon as it is resolved. We apologize for the inconvenience, Team Last Chaos

Tuesday, 8. June 2021, 11:27

Author: Mehira

Prolonged Maintenance | June 8, 2021

EU servers maintenance is still going. Ready for another jigsaw puzzle? PUZZLE HERE

Tuesday, 8. June 2021, 10:37

Author: Mehira

Patch Notes | June 8, 2021

Get more experience and skill points for defeated monsters. Check out Weekly Sales and get all the boosters!General server maintenance and backup was performed, and Raids reset. Be sure to get yourself a Premium Merchant Item and with it access to special offers of Premium Merchants. Eldritch and Pomeroy are waiting for you!Rain is needed, especially when it starts getting hot! Enjoy the Raindrop Event until the sun shows up again![US version] Ready for some summer fun? Check out the Event Cale...

Tuesday, 8. June 2021, 10:25

Author: Mehira

Prolonged Maintenance | June 8, 2021

To make sure you're not bored when the servers are down, we've got for you jigsaw puzzle! How fast can you do them? PUZZLE HERE

Monday, 7. June 2021, 17:21

Author: Mehira

Event | Win a Skydome Beta Key!

Are you eager to check out Skydome but don't have a Beta Key? We can help, but you're going to have to work for it! Don't worry, if you follow all the rules you will not only get a key but a nifty prize for Last Chaos too! Every other day, we will post a screen shot of a location in game. But unfortunately our photographer has focusing issues and they all came out blurry. It is up to you to post a Screen Shot in the correct location you believe our image to be near, and you could win as long as...

Monday, 7. June 2021, 17:00

Author: Mehira

Prolonged Maintenance | June 8, 2021

Hello players, Due to some backend maintenance, server downtime will likely be extended this week for the EU based servers (DE, FR, PL, ES/IT, EU/UK and RU). This will not affect US downtime. Rest assured that we are doing all we can to make sure downtime is as limited as possible, and to expedite QA testing so you are all able to log back in as quickly as possible. As always, we appreciate your patience and understanding during this time. We will notify of maintenance end time by the usual mann...

Sunday, 6. June 2021, 23:01

Author: Mehira

GM Event Calendar | June 7-13, 2021

Guide | GM Events The times listed below are start times of events on Initus. Events on Horizon will start after Initus ones are over. Some random events will be happening as well! Keep an eye on the in-game announcements. Monday - June 7th #NoEventDayTuesday - June 8th - Best Friends Day #NoEventDayWednesday - June 9th Pet Hide and Seek at 1:00pm EST (19:00 CEST)Thursday - June 10th Guess who? at 2:00pm EST (20:00 CEST)Friday - June 11th Name Draw at 11:00am EST (17:00 CEST)Secret Messenger at...

Friday, 4. June 2021, 17:01

Author: Mehira

Introducing Skydome!

Dear Community, Have you ever heard of Skydome? Skydome is the newest game in our portfolio and we are asking for your help to stress-test the server! Sign up for free access for this weekend only and be one of the first players ever to get a sneak peek into Skydome, while at the same time helping to stress-test our server. The stress-test and the free trial will start today, Friday, 04.06.2021 at 17:00 CEST and will end on Monday, 07.06.2021 at 14:00 CEST Where can you sign up? First, sign up ...

Friday, 4. June 2021, 16:54

Author: Mehira

Weekly Sales | Let's grind! June 5-11, 2021

Time for some hard grinding! Grab all the things you need from our offers below, increase your experience and skill points... and let's grind! Start: Saturday - June 5, 2021 at 00:01 at local server time End: Sunday - June 6, 2021 23:59 at local server time Limit: 1x per account / per offer Buy 1x Super Skill Pill and receive Legendary Skill Pill for free!Buy 1x Blessed Iris and receive Legendary Iris for free! Start: Monday - June 7, 2021 at 00:01 local server time End: Friday - June 11, 2021 ...

Wednesday, 2. June 2021, 10:31

Author: Mehira

27-30 Promo

Hello, Please contact our support. Here's a guide how to do this: [Guide] Sending a Ticket to Customer Support.

Tuesday, 1. June 2021, 17:54

Author: Mehira

Weekly Sales | Happy Zoo Owner! May 29 - June 4, 2021

Don't miss a chance to get one, or all, of these amazing pets. Let them gather more experience for you or help you fighting mad monsters! And don't forget to give them some nice name! Start: Wednesday - June 2, 2021 at 00:01 local server time End: Friday - June 4, 2021 at 23:59 local server time Limit: 1x per account / per offer Buy 1x Lizard Lingko Leash and receive 1x Pet Name Tag for free!Buy 1x Lizard Ruv Leash and receive 1x Pet Name Tag for free!Buy 1x Lizard Kai Leash and receive 1x Pet N...