You are not logged in.

Search results

Search results 1-20 of 30.

Monday, 8. January 2018, 11:41

Author: King Knight

[Class]Royal Knight suggestions

i havent play RK for long time but at that time the TB animation was too long and and it takes time to cast skills again...

Sunday, 7. January 2018, 01:23

Author: King Knight

returning player

how can i reset my password? returning after long time and forgot it..... i could log in to my gamigo but not in game

Tuesday, 19. January 2016, 20:14

Author: nanthu

Dear Vilya....

Thank you for information...im totally new to this mage stuffs..

Tuesday, 19. January 2016, 01:05

Dear Vilya....

i think we are talking about different skills...... not sure about the high lvl skills but this is lvl 54 skill nova break... and its not aoe... and i use flame storm.. which has 20 skill range..

Tuesday, 19. January 2016, 00:23

Dear Vilya....

My mage nova shows range 20.0

Monday, 18. January 2016, 18:59

Dear Vilya....

regular wizard's Nova is 20.0 range.... how far do i have to lure them?

Thursday, 14. January 2016, 02:11

Dear Vilya....

Is there any solution for it? Im a mage and i have to use AOE skills for the best performance...

Wednesday, 13. January 2016, 23:48

Dear Vilya....

yea i was using AOE near the chest...isnt it allowed?

Tuesday, 12. January 2016, 18:30

Dear Vilya....

Is TOF glitched? I was spfing my noob mage in TOF in first room..In the second run all the spiders became none touchable.. they all just stand there and i cant kill them.. i tried the second room its working fine.. Did anyone mentioned it before? and i was asking people in game and they said, its because the particular file is corrupted in my computer and i need to reinstall everything again... its a big patch now to reinstall... is there any other way i can handle this problem.. or is it really...

Thursday, 5. November 2015, 23:40

SP Guide