You are not logged in.

Vilya

Community Manager (en/es/it/pl/ru)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 8,510

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 289

  • Send private message

1

Wednesday, 3. August 2016, 13:35

The Olympics are coming to Last Chaos!


Hello Irisians, Warriors, Clansmen, and countrymen (and women too),

We are happy to announce that the Olympics are making their way to the Last Chaos servers! We will have Version versus Version challenges, server challenges, Game Master Events where you can win medals to use the special Lacaball Minigames, forum events and more!

Opening ceremonies will be held on Elysion Channel 4 at 16:00 CEST (10:00am EST) on August 5, 2016. We will hold another opening ceremony on Atlas Channel 4 at 17:00 CEST (11:00am EST). Lastly, we will hold our local opening ceremony on Initus Channel 4 at 22:00 CEST (4:00pm EST). Please join us there and represent your country!

There will be a special item with a glow to help commemorate the Olympic flame sent to the mysterious statue of everyone who is online 30 minutes prior to the event start, don't miss out!

Happy gaming,
Last Chaos Team

Community Manager EN/ES/IT/PL/RU
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Vilya

Community Manager (en/es/it/pl/ru)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 8,510

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 289

  • Send private message

2

Thursday, 4. August 2016, 18:46

More information for you:
  • The special Olympic Flame item will be sent to the statue of everyone online 30 minutes prior to the event start listed above.
  • The item will remain in statue for 30 minutes, then will disappear.
  • The item will show no expiration, but it will expire when the Olympics are over.

Community Manager EN/ES/IT/PL/RU
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook