You are not logged in.

Vilya

Community Manager (en/es/it/pl/ru)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 8,643

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 340

  • Send private message

1

Sunday, 30. April 2017, 23:46

Promo | Start June with a voucher!

Get your voucher for June and start your summer off right!

Start: Monday, May 01 at 00:01 CEST (Sunday, April 30 at 6:01pm EST)
End: Monday, May 01 at 23:59 CEST (5:59pm EST)


What you should know:
  • buy a cash package of at least 29,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get a voucher about 6,00 EUR/GBP/USD for June!
  • limited to 1x per account
  • will send the personal voucher on June 01!

Community Manager EN/ES/IT/PL/RU
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Vilya

Community Manager (en/es/it/pl/ru)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 8,643

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 340

  • Send private message

2

Wednesday, 31. May 2017, 16:23

All vouchers have been sent out!


Community Manager EN/ES/IT/PL/RU
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Similar threads