You are not logged in.

Vilya

Community Manager (en)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 8,010

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 220

  • Send private message

1

Saturday, 23. February 2019, 18:55

Promo | Unbind Stones with purchase!


Unbind your gear now with these amazing stones.
Using one will unbind your character bound item...
provided it was bound by using Master Stones only.


Start: Saturday - February 23, 2019 at 19:00 CET (1:00pm EDT)
End: Sunday - February 24, 2019 at 23:59 CET (5:59pm EDT)
Limit: 1x per account


Buy a cash package of:
  • 29,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get 1x Unbind Stone on top!
  • 49,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get 2x Unbind Stone on top!
  • 99,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get 5x Unbind Stone on top!

What you should know:
  • Each package will give the mentioned gifts only
  • Players will receive the gifts of the highest purchased package only
  • Will send the bonus items on Monday - February 25, 2019 at 18:00 CET (12:00pm noon EDT)
  • The bonus items will be send to the Mystery Statue of the last logged in character at 23:59 CET of February 24, 2019 (5:59pm EDT)
  • Players can grab the bonus items 7 days, after they were sent of they will disappear
  • RU and PL players are allowed to combine 2x 49,99 package to get the bonus items for the 99,99 package if those packs are not available

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.
NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Vilya
Community Manager EN/PL
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Similar threads