You are not logged in.

Vilya

Community Manager (en)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 8,310

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 262

  • Send private message

1

Thursday, 25. April 2019, 15:59

Voucher | PenguinDay2019LC


Did you know that the tallest penguin is the Emperor Penguin who stands 4 foot tall?
Also worth a note is the fact they are the fastest swimmers being able to get up to 22 miles per hour (35 Kilometers per hour)
AND they can incubate their eggs at a chilling -58 degrees Fahrenheit (-50 degrees Celcius)...brrrr!
To help celebrate these wonderful birds, we are offering this voucher code to you all. All hail the might penguin!


Start: Thursday - April 25, 2019 at 17:00 CEST (11:00am EST)
End: Friday - April 26, 2019 at 23:59 CEST (5:59pm EST)
Limit: 1x per account



Voucher: PenguinDay2019LC
Value: 10,00 EUR/GBP/USD
Minimum purchase: 29,99 EUR/GBP/USD
Minimum account age: 1 day

Mobile/G-account payments excluded.

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Vilya
Community Manager EN/PL
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

1 registered user thanked already.

Users who thanked for this post:

mindgirl (26.04.2019)

Similar threads