You are not logged in.

Samaxa

Community Manager (de/fr/ru)

  • "Samaxa" started this thread

Posts: 747

Date of registration: 12. April 2018

Thanks: 27

  • Send private message

1

Wednesday, 15. May 2019, 16:55

Voucher | DayOfFamilies2019LC


Families are awesome! It does not matter the dynamics of your family make-up or how many members you have, they will always be there for you when you need them most. Sure, we might fight like cats and dogs with our little sister or older brother, but let someone else try to hit you and see how fast family becomes your ally! Whether it was dad teaching you to ride a bike, mom fixing up your latest boo-boo, or your sibling having your back in the school cafeteria against the school bully...family was there and will continue to be even when you're all grown up. Here's to families!

Start: Wednesday - May 15, 2019 at 17:00 CEST (11:00am EST)
End: Thursday - May 16, 2019 at 23:59 CEST (5:59pm EST)
Limit: 1x per account


Voucher: DayOfFamilies2019LC
Value: 20,00 EUR/GBP/USD
Minimum purchase: 49,99 EUR/GBP/USD
Minimum account age: 1 day

Not redeemable via mobile/g-account payments

Don't know how to redeem a voucher yet? Read this FAQ.

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

This post has been edited 1 times, last edit by "Mehira" (15. May 2019, 16:57)

  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook