You are not logged in.

Vilya

Community Manager (en)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 8,310

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 262

  • Send private message

1

Friday, 24. May 2019, 22:01

Promo | Top up your cash and get some shiny jewels!


Get the game cash you want, and some bags full of shiny jewels on top.
Each bag has a chance at giving you a different jewel.
It's like a surprise inside a surprise!



Start: Saturday - May 25, 2019 at 00:01 CEST (Friday - May 24, 2019 @ 6:01pm EST)
End: Sunday - May 26, 2019 at 23:59 CEST (5:59pm EST)
Limit: 1x per account



Buy a cash package of:
19,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 7x Chaos Jewel Pocket with Elements
29,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:

  • 7x Chaos Jewel Pocket with Elements
  • 7x Chaos Jewel Pocket Grade 12
49,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:

  • 7x Chaos Jewel Pocket with Elements
  • 7x Chaos Jewel Pocket Grade 12
  • 7x Jewel Pocket Grade 13
99,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:

  • 7x Chaos Jewel Pocket with Elements
  • 7x Chaos Jewel Pocket Grade 12
  • 7x Jewel Pocket Grade 13
  • 7x Chaos Coral Lv. 14
199,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:

  • 7x Chaos Jewel Pocket with Elements
  • 7x Chaos Jewel Pocket Grade 12
  • 7x Jewel Pocket Grade 13
  • 7x Chaos Coral Lv. 14
  • 7x Coral Lv.15

What you should know:
  • Each package will give the mentioned gifts only
  • Players will receive the gifts of the highest purchased package only
  • Will send the bonus items until Monday - May 27, 2019 at 18:00 CEST (12:00pm noon EST)
  • The bonus items will be sent to the Mystery Statue of the last logged in character on Sunday - May 26, 2019 at 23:59 CEST (5:59pm EST)
  • Players can grab the bonus items 7 days, after they were sent or they will disappear
  • RU and PL players are allowed to combine 2x 99,99 package or 4x 49,99 package to get the bonus items for the 199,99 package if that pack is not available
  • RU and PL players are allowed to combine 2x 49,99 package to get the bonus items for the 99,99 package if that pack is not available

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.


Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Vilya
Community Manager EN/PL
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook