You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Surestrike

Sincere Adventurer

  • "Surestrike" is male
  • "Surestrike" started this thread

Posts: 411

Date of registration: 10. July 2015

Location: Texas

Occupation: Safety specialist

  • Send private message

1

Wednesday, 26. June 2019, 04:50

Upgrade disband guild NPC option

I know there have been posts on this before but, can't find any in the suggestions section so I wanted to put this here. I would like to see the upgrade and disband menu removed and replaced with a manage guild menu. When you select the manage guild option you will then receive a dialog box with the option to upgrade or disband guild. This leaves the options at the same NPC in the same menu but, removes the dangerous disband guild option from accidentally being clicked on when trying to teleport to the guild hall or when wanting to upgrade the guild.

This post has been edited 2 times, last edit by "Surestrike" (28. June 2019, 02:13)

  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

This post by "SilentArrow" (Wednesday, 26. June 2019, 15:51) has been deleted by the author himself (Friday, 4. October 2019, 02:04) with the following reason: Serves no purpose

dinosue2

Rising Star

  • "dinosue2" is female

Posts: 56

Date of registration: 10. July 2015

Location: New York, USA

Occupation: Pissing people off

  • Send private message

3

Wednesday, 26. June 2019, 23:43

Deletion of guild about the guild deletion.
"Love me or hate me, both are in my favor. To love me, I'm in your heart. To hate me, I'm in your mind." ~Unknown
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Posts: 17

Date of registration: 15. July 2015

  • Send private message

4

Thursday, 27. June 2019, 02:25

I wanted to play kabod not because I wanted to lose my shirt , because it was cool . good graphics and quest system . after a few days I logged in and hit play , only it wasn't play it was delete right next to the play icon ...
my char and its name were instantly gone forever . I had to start over and without my name .
fix it so the npc does not have delete guild as an option , it is a good idea to put disband guild far away from any often used icons .
or even move it to a sub section of the same npc , make a delete guild quest ? if you want to delete your guild kill death knight 10 times ! :) prove you are worthy . also it will cost you 10 mil ! lol . oh and you will lose a level . you sure you want to delete your guild ? yes to delete your guild we will um... have to kill you so that there are no active instances of your guild .
nice post surestrike , I like arrows idea . need more ideas ?
just throw yourself into this hot lava then your guild will be deleted ... : )

  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Surestrike

Sincere Adventurer

  • "Surestrike" is male
  • "Surestrike" started this thread

Posts: 411

Date of registration: 10. July 2015

Location: Texas

Occupation: Safety specialist

  • Send private message

5

Friday, 28. June 2019, 02:12

Deletion of guild about the guild deletion.

Shows you how bad my memory is LOL Thanks I will edit and close the poll. This thread can be closed.

This post has been edited 1 times, last edit by "Surestrike" (28. June 2019, 02:17)

  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook