No has iniciado sesión.

Estimado visitante, bienvenido a Last Chaos Forum. Si esta es tu primera visita, lee la ayuda. Se explica de forma detallada el funcionamiento de esta página. Para usar todas las características de esta página, recomendamos que te registres. Usa el formulario de registro, para registrarte, o lee mas información sobre el proceso de registro. Si ya te has registrado, inicia sesión aquí.

Surestrike

Héroe resistente

  • "Surestrike" es hombre
  • "Surestrike" inició esta conversación

Publicaciones: 415

Fecha de registro: 10. July 2015

Ubicación: Texas

Ocupación: Safety specialist

  • Enviar mensaje privado

1

Wednesday, 26. June 2019, 04:50

Upgrade disband guild NPC option

I know there have been posts on this before but, can't find any in the suggestions section so I wanted to put this here. I would like to see the upgrade and disband menu removed and replaced with a manage guild menu. When you select the manage guild option you will then receive a dialog box with the option to upgrade or disband guild. This leaves the options at the same NPC in the same menu but, removes the dangerous disband guild option from accidentally being clicked on when trying to teleport to the guild hall or when wanting to upgrade the guild.

Esta publicación se ha editado 2 veces, editada por última vez por "Surestrike" (28. June 2019, 02:13)

  • Ir a la parte superior de la página
  • Activate Facebook

Esta publicación de "SilentArrow" (Wednesday, 26. June 2019, 15:51) ha sido eliminada por el propio autor (Friday, 4. October 2019, 02:04) por el siguiente motivo: Serves no purpose

dinosue2

Aspirante a héroe

  • "dinosue2" es mujer

Publicaciones: 56

Fecha de registro: 10. July 2015

Ubicación: New York, USA

Ocupación: Pissing people off

  • Enviar mensaje privado

3

Wednesday, 26. June 2019, 23:43

Deletion of guild about the guild deletion.
"Love me or hate me, both are in my favor. To love me, I'm in your heart. To hate me, I'm in your mind." ~Unknown
  • Ir a la parte superior de la página
  • Activate Facebook

betavich.

Joven aventurero

Publicaciones: 17

Fecha de registro: 15. July 2015

  • Enviar mensaje privado

4

Thursday, 27. June 2019, 02:25

I wanted to play kabod not because I wanted to lose my shirt , because it was cool . good graphics and quest system . after a few days I logged in and hit play , only it wasn't play it was delete right next to the play icon ...
my char and its name were instantly gone forever . I had to start over and without my name .
fix it so the npc does not have delete guild as an option , it is a good idea to put disband guild far away from any often used icons .
or even move it to a sub section of the same npc , make a delete guild quest ? if you want to delete your guild kill death knight 10 times ! :) prove you are worthy . also it will cost you 10 mil ! lol . oh and you will lose a level . you sure you want to delete your guild ? yes to delete your guild we will um... have to kill you so that there are no active instances of your guild .
nice post surestrike , I like arrows idea . need more ideas ?
just throw yourself into this hot lava then your guild will be deleted ... : )

  • Ir a la parte superior de la página
  • Activate Facebook

Surestrike

Héroe resistente

  • "Surestrike" es hombre
  • "Surestrike" inició esta conversación

Publicaciones: 415

Fecha de registro: 10. July 2015

Ubicación: Texas

Ocupación: Safety specialist

  • Enviar mensaje privado

5

Friday, 28. June 2019, 02:12

Deletion of guild about the guild deletion.

Shows you how bad my memory is LOL Thanks I will edit and close the poll. This thread can be closed.

Esta publicación se ha editado 1 veces, editada por última vez por "Surestrike" (28. June 2019, 02:17)

  • Ir a la parte superior de la página
  • Activate Facebook