Non risulti loggato.

Gentile visitatore,
Benvenuto su Last Chaos Forum. Se questa è la tua prima visita, ti chiediamo di leggere la sezione Aiuto. Questa guida ti spiegherà il funzionamento di questa pagina. Prima di poter utilizzare tutte le funzioni di questo software dovrai registrarti. Usa la form di registrazione per registrarti adesso, oppure visualizza maggiori informazioni sul processo di registrazione. Se sei già un utente registrato, allora dovrai solamente procedere con il login da qui.

Surestrike

Intermedio

  • "Surestrike" è un uomo
  • "Surestrike" ha iniziato questa discussione

Posts: 422

Data di registrazione: 10. luglio 2015

Località: Texas

Lavoro: Safety specialist

  • Invia messaggio privato

1

mercoledì, 26. giugno 2019, 04:50

Upgrade disband guild NPC option

I know there have been posts on this before but, can't find any in the suggestions section so I wanted to put this here. I would like to see the upgrade and disband menu removed and replaced with a manage guild menu. When you select the manage guild option you will then receive a dialog box with the option to upgrade or disband guild. This leaves the options at the same NPC in the same menu but, removes the dangerous disband guild option from accidentally being clicked on when trying to teleport to the guild hall or when wanting to upgrade the guild.

Questo post è stato modificato 2 volta(e), ultima modifica di "Surestrike" (28. giugno 2019, 02:13)

  • Vai all'inizio della pagina
  • Activate Facebook

Questo post di "SilentArrow" (mercoledì, 26. giugno 2019, 15:51) è stato cancellato dallo stesso autore (venerdì, 4. ottobre 2019, 02:04).

dinosue2

Allievo

  • "dinosue2" è una donna

Posts: 56

Data di registrazione: 10. luglio 2015

Località: New York, USA

Lavoro: Pissing people off

  • Invia messaggio privato

3

mercoledì, 26. giugno 2019, 23:43

Deletion of guild about the guild deletion.
"Love me or hate me, both are in my favor. To love me, I'm in your heart. To hate me, I'm in your mind." ~Unknown
  • Vai all'inizio della pagina
  • Activate Facebook

betavich.

Principiante

Posts: 18

Data di registrazione: 15. luglio 2015

  • Invia messaggio privato

4

giovedì, 27. giugno 2019, 02:25

I wanted to play kabod not because I wanted to lose my shirt , because it was cool . good graphics and quest system . after a few days I logged in and hit play , only it wasn't play it was delete right next to the play icon ...
my char and its name were instantly gone forever . I had to start over and without my name .
fix it so the npc does not have delete guild as an option , it is a good idea to put disband guild far away from any often used icons .
or even move it to a sub section of the same npc , make a delete guild quest ? if you want to delete your guild kill death knight 10 times ! :) prove you are worthy . also it will cost you 10 mil ! lol . oh and you will lose a level . you sure you want to delete your guild ? yes to delete your guild we will um... have to kill you so that there are no active instances of your guild .
nice post surestrike , I like arrows idea . need more ideas ?
just throw yourself into this hot lava then your guild will be deleted ... : )

  • Vai all'inizio della pagina
  • Activate Facebook

Surestrike

Intermedio

  • "Surestrike" è un uomo
  • "Surestrike" ha iniziato questa discussione

Posts: 422

Data di registrazione: 10. luglio 2015

Località: Texas

Lavoro: Safety specialist

  • Invia messaggio privato

5

venerdì, 28. giugno 2019, 02:12

Deletion of guild about the guild deletion.

Shows you how bad my memory is LOL Thanks I will edit and close the poll. This thread can be closed.

Questo post è stato modificato 1 volta(e), ultima modifica di "Surestrike" (28. giugno 2019, 02:17)

  • Vai all'inizio della pagina
  • Activate Facebook