You are not logged in.

Vilya

Community Manager (en/es/it/pl/ru)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 8,522

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 289

  • Send private message

1

Saturday, 12. October 2019, 00:17

Promo | Ever so shiny jewels!


Looking to upgrade some of the jewels in your items?
Maybe you just want to try something new.
Either way, we have some beautiful and shiny jewels to choose from!
Check it out.


Start: Saturday - October 12, 2019 at 00:01 CEST (October 11, 2019 at 6:01pm EST)
End: Sunday - October 13, 2019 at 23:59 CEST (5:59pm EST)
Limit: 1x per account


Buy a cash package of:
19.99/20 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 5x Chaos Jewel Pocket with Elements

29.99/20 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 5x Chaos Jewel Pocket with Elements
  • 5x Rhodonite Lv.15

49.99/50 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 5x Chaos Jewel Pocket with Elements
  • 5x Rhodonite Lv.15
  • 5x Onyx Lv.15

99.99/100 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 5x Chaos Jewel Pocket with Elements
  • 5x Rhodonite Lv.15
  • 5x Onyx Lv.15
  • 5x Chaos Aragonite Lv.15

199.99/200 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top
  • 5x Chaos Jewel Pocket with Elements
  • 5x Rhodonite Lv.15
  • 5x Onyx Lv.15
  • 5x Chaos Aragonite Lv.15
  • 5x Coral Lv.15

What you should know:
  • Each package will give the mentioned gifts only
  • Players will receive the gifts of the highest purchased package only
  • Will send the bonus items until Monday - October 14, 2019 until 18:00 CEST (12:00pm noon EST)
  • The bonus items will be send to the Mystery Statue of the last logged in character on Sunday - October 13, 2019 at 23:59 CEST (5:59pm EST)
  • Players can grab the bonus items 7 days, after they were sent or they will disappear
  • RU and PL players are allowed to combine 2x 99,99 package or 4x 49,99 package to get the bonus items for the 199,99 package if that pack is not available
  • RU and PL players are allowed to combine 2x 49,99 package to get the bonus items for the 99,99 package if that pack is not available

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

Community Manager EN/ES/IT/PL/RU
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook