You are not logged in.

Vilya

Community Manager (en/es/it/pl/ru)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 8,645

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 341

  • Send private message

1

Thursday, 5. December 2019, 23:53

Voucher | StNicholas2019LC


Start Advent off right with a discount off your game cash purchase!
Grab some game cash now before this voucher is gone!


Start: Friday - December 6, 2019 at 00:01 CET (December 5, 2019 at 6:01pm EDT)
End: Friday - December 6, 2019 at 23:59 CET (5:59pm EDT)
Limit: 1x per account

Voucher: StNicholas2019LC
Value: 6,00 EUR/GBP/USD
Minimum purchase: 9,99/10 EUR/GBP/USD
Minimum account age: 1 day

Not redeemable via mobile/g-account payments

Don't know how to redeem a voucher yet? Read this FAQ.

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

Community Manager EN/ES/IT/PL/RU
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

1 registered user thanked already.

Users who thanked for this post:

mindgirl (06.12.2019)

Similar threads