You are not logged in.

Vilya

Community Manager (en/es/it/pl/ru)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 8,638

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 339

  • Send private message

1

Tuesday, 10. December 2019, 15:50

Promo | Safe-Upgrade-Stones!


Don't let 2019 slip away without ensuring your gear is the best it can be!
Grab some cash and get some bonus
Safe Upgrade Stones to make your gear amazing.
Check it out.


Start: Tuesday - December 10, 2019 at 17:00 CET (11:00am EDT)
End: Wednesday - December 11, 2019 at 23:59 CET (5:59pm EDT)
Limit: 1x per account


Buy a cash package of:
  • 49,99/50 EUR/GBP/USD and get 1x Safe-Upgrade-Stone!
  • 99,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get 3x Safe-Upgrade-Stone!
  • 199,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get 7x Safe-Upgrade-Stone!

What you should know:
  • Each package will give the mentioned gifts only
  • Players will receive the gifts of the highest purchased package only
  • Will send the bonus items until Thursday - December 12, 2019 at 18:00 CET (12:00pm noon EDT)
  • The bonus items will be send to the Mystery Statue of the last logged in character on Wednesday - December 11, 2019 at 23:59 (5:59pm EDT)
  • Players can grab the bonus items 7 days, after they were sent or they will disappear
  • RU and PL players are allowed to combine 2x 99,99 package or 4x 49,99 package to get the bonus items for the 199,99 package if those packs are not available
  • RU and PL players are allowed to combine 2x 49,99 package to get the bonus items for the 99,99 package if those packs are not available

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

Community Manager EN/ES/IT/PL/RU
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

1 registered user thanked already.

Users who thanked for this post:

mindgirl (12.12.2019)