You are not logged in.

Vilya

Community Manager (en/es/it/pl/ru)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 8,682

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 347

  • Send private message

1

Monday, 20. January 2020, 16:30

Special Lacaball Mingames | Different Jewels!


Have some Gold tokens burning a hole in your inventory bag?
Well, check out the lacaball minigames and use them up on some nice jewels today!


Start: Monday - January 20, 2020 at 00:01 CET (January 19, 2020 at 6:01pm EDT)
End: Wednesday - January 22, 2020 at 23:59 CET (5:59pm EDT)

Community Manager EN/ES/IT/PL/RU
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook