You are not logged in.

Samaxa

Community Manager (de/fr)

  • "Samaxa" started this thread

Posts: 1,267

Date of registration: 12. April 2018

Thanks: 195

  • Send private message

1

Friday, 24. January 2020, 16:25

Voucher | Compliment2020LC


Compliments can go a long way to making someone feel good about themselves and ultimately like you more.
With this voucher, we compliment your ability to take advantage of savings and a good deal when you see it!


Start: Friday - January 24, 2020 17:00 CET (16:00 UTC / 10:00am EDT)
End: Sunday - January 26, 2020 23:59 CET (22:59 UTC / 5:59pm EDT)
Limit: 1x per account


Voucher: Compliment2020LC
Value: 20,00 EUR/GBP/USD
Minimum purchase: 49.99 EUR/GBP/USD
Minimum account age: 3 days

Not redeemable via mobile/g-account payments

Don't know how to redeem a voucher yet? Read this FAQ.

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Similar threads