You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Fulminar

Game Admin

  • "Fulminar" started this thread

Posts: 873

Date of registration: 10. July 2015

  • Send private message

1

Thursday, 13. February 2020, 13:29

Voucher | LC2020Valentine


Blood is red and zombies are lonely...won't you be our one and only?
While we admit that's not the best Valentine's poem ever,
we do think this offer will make your heart skip a beat!


Start: Thursday - February 13, 2020 at 14:00 CET (13:00 UTC / 8:00am EDT)
End: Friday - February 14, 2020 at 23:59 CET (22:59 UTC / 5:59pm EDT)
Limit: 1x per account


Voucher: LC2020Valentine
Value: 14,00 EUR/GBP/USD
Minimum purchase: 29,99 EUR/GBP/USD
Minimum account age: 2 days


Not redeemable via mobile/g-account payments

Don't know how to redeem a voucher yet? Read this FAQ.

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Similar threads