You are not logged in.

Vilya

Community Manager

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 8,765

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 357

  • Send private message

1

Monday, 24. February 2020, 15:21

Bonus Cash | Get 15% more now!


Getting more for your money is something we all can appreciate.
Get 15% more game cash for your hard earned money on select packs today!


Start: Monday - February 24, 2020 at 16:00 CET (15:00 UTC / 10:00am EDT)
End: Tuesday - February 25, 2020 at 23:59 CET (22:59 UTC / 5:59pm EDT)



Not redeemable via mobile/g-account payments


You will be able to see which packs offer the +15% visibly, as in this screen shot: Bonus Cash

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

Community Manager EN/ES/IT/PL
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook