You are not logged in.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 600

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 55

  • Send private message

1

Thursday, 19. March 2020, 00:14

Jigsaw Puzzle | Hello Spring!

The sun warms us more and more, colorful flowers bloom, and beautiful birds sing.
For the first day of Spring, we have prepared a jigsaw puzzle for you!

Puzzle: HERE

Start: Thursday - March 19, 2020 at 00:01 CET (Wednesday - March 18, 2020 at 7:01pm EST)
End: Saturday - March 21, 2020 at 23:59 CET (6:59pm EST)
Prize: 1x 30 day box + 5x Pink Cherry Blossom

Complete them, take a screenshot so the finish time is visible, and upload it. Private message Mehira a link to the image along with your in-game name, server, and version.

Have fun!
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 600

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 55

  • Send private message

2

Sunday, 22. March 2020, 20:49

Hello players,

Thank you for participating! All prizes have been paid out to your Mysterious Statue.

Happy gaming,
Mehira

Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

1 registered user thanked already.

Users who thanked for this post:

Surestrike (23.03.2020)

Similar threads