You are not logged in.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 333

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 41

  • Send private message

1

Sunday, 22. March 2020, 21:42

GM Event Calendar | March 23 - 29, 2020



Guide to events run by Game Masters: Guide-In Game GM events
The times listed below are start times of events on Initus.
Events on Horizon will start after Initus ones are over.


Monday - March 23rd
  • Word scramble at 5:00pm EST (10:00pm CET)

Tuesday - March 24th
  • Word of the day at 8:00pm EST (1:00am CET)

Wednesday - March 25th
  • Guess Who? at 4:00pm EST (9:00pm CET)

Thursday - March 26th
  • GM in the column at 11:00am EST (4:00pm CET)

Friday - March 27th
  • Mad Monsters Spawn at 5:00pm EST (10:00pm CET)

Saturday - March 28th
  • Jail Break at 3:30pm EST (8:30pm CET)

Sunday - March 29th
  • OX quiz (watch in-game announcements)
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook