You are not logged in.

Vilya

Community Manager

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 8,631

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 360

  • Send private message

1

Friday, 27. March 2020, 19:13

Voucher | RespectYourCat20LC


Cats are just such majestic creatures who do their own thing.
They will let you know when to pet them, feed them, and leave them alone.
Is it any wonder that in many places they are treated as if almost godlike?



Start: Friday - March 27, 2020 at 20:00 CET (19:00 UTC / 3:00pm EST)
End: Sunday - March 29, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (22:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST)
Limit: 1x per account

Voucher: RespectYourCat20LC
Value: 20,00 EUR/GBP/USD
Minimum purchase: 49.99 EUR/GBP/USD
Minimum account age: 3 days

Not redeemable via mobile/g-account payments

Don't know how to redeem a voucher yet? Read this FAQ.

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

Community Manager EN/ES/IT/PL
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Similar threads